
sentravoce

40 year old man | Dover, DE, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strike the right chord with a warm, romantic music teacher!

In his own words

Are you looking for a supportive, understanding man who’s sensitive to your feelings and needs? Someone who listens carefully, responds honestly and will treat you well? I’m the kind of guy who’s really into building a high-quality relationship with a special woman, starting with a good friendship and going from there. So it follows that I believe that men and women should be genuinely kind to each other, as well as mutually respectful and dependable. As for fun interests we can share, I love rollerblading, ice-skating, martial arts, camping and jogging among other things. I hold both a B.A. and an M.A. in Vocal Performance, so naturally I’m also into a wide range of music, from classical to hard rock.I’m looking for a fit, smart woman who lives a healthy life. Someone who can balance out independence with closeness and who’s playful and affectionate too. It’s important to me that she appreciate lighthearted times when we just kid around and tease along with enjoying formal dates. It would be great if she was someone who was completely down-to-earth and comfortable with herself both emotionally and physically. If what I’ve been saying in my profile appeals to you, and you’d like to share some of your thoughts and feelings, There’s no time like the present to have more happiness in your life!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rice Restaurant, Doc Magrogan's.

Favorite things

I have a wide variety of tastes and a tendency to mix things that most people wouldn't. Take music: One of my mix CD's has: Ludacris “Southern Fried” followed by Evanescence "My Immortal," Maroon 5, "This Love" and "Lullaby" by Billy Joel.

For fun

When I'm not training (Kung fu), I hang out with friends at the movies, bars, clubs, etc. I'm willing to try new things though. In the past I have: bowled, mini-golfed, kayaked, boogie-boarded, rollerbladed, ballroom danced, fished, and played sports

Last read

The last thing I read was "Death Masks" from Jim'Butcher's "Dresden Files." If you haven't read his stuff it's full of Romance, sarcasm and a bit of Sci-Fi. I also have read the Twilight, Hunger Games and HP series among other things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the melting pot posterboy: Irish, Italian, English, French, Scottish, Dutch, German and Native American. I don't check the Native american box though because the percentage is small. The largest percentage is Italian and that's only 25%
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY Geneseo - 1996 - BA Communication / Applied Voice; University of Delaware - 2000 MM Vocal Performance / Teaching Certificate in 2001