Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sthrnman4ever

33 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
See you at Wet Republic May 18th! (Subscription ends April 30...)

In his own words

--update to headline-- Don't let my headline fool you. I'm not a huge partier, don't go out bar hopping every weekend, but I do like to hang out with my feet in the water, a little sun, and a drink! I go to Vegas once a year for the pool! I've had a long profile for a while and I figured I should cut it down. Anyways, I am not on here looking for a relationship, girlfriend, fiance, wife... etc. I don't think I should have to try hard to find somebody, and I have been trying way to hard. All of my relationships have come when I wasn't looking. What I am looking for is a friend because I believe that whoever I am with in a relationship will be my best friend. That also being said, I am NOT looking for a booty call or a one nighter either. Me: - Honest - Level headed - Drama free - Professional career - Financially stable - Positive attitude - Workout nut, fitness is very important to me - Sports fan - Like outdoor activities - Catholic You: - Educated - Kind - Career oriented - Drama free - Likes outdoor activities - Sports fan - Fitness is as important to you - Catholic (Christian preferred) - Did not vote for our current President (If you did, don't bother) Turn offs: - Liberals - Drug users - Out of shape - Immaturity Thats all I can think of this second...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a great dog growing up and wish I could have one now. But with my work schedule that is nearly impossible and really would be unfair to the dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Charlotte, NC; Florida, Vegas, San Diego, Hong Kong, anywhere in the south!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Country, Rock, Hip hop, Dance, southern home cookin! southern sweet tea! Pecan Pie, my two Chevys, flying! Used to wakeboard in Florida A LOT! Still have my Liquid Force Trip, but no Air Nautique, and no lake! So if you want to take me, I'M IN!

For fun

Working out, running, hiking, mountain biking, camping, dive bars, bar hopping, hanging with friends, road trips, grilling out, baseball games, NASCAR! Camaro club cruises!

Last read

OK the last thing I read was Camaro Performers magazine on the plane ride home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Marine helicopter pilot
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/2 Czech, 1/4 French, 1/4 English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Civil Engineering