Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bradc4500

29 year old man | Lighthouse Point, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great guy here looking to settle down with the right girl. Just message me to get to know me. New to the whole online dating scene.

In his own words

Ok let's start this. I was born and raised in South Florida. I am looking for a girl that can laugh at herself, but also be serious at times. If you like dogs then that is a plus because my lab is pretty much my kid. I love to go fishing on my boat when its not windy every freaking weekend lol. If that happens then Boca Lake is a possibility as long as its not raining. I have just started picking up some Florida Panther tickets recently. Those games are alot of fun to go to with friends. I am a very laid back person, and do not consider myself better then anybody else. Although, I do know that I try much harder than many people! I enjoy going out on the weekends, but also like to lay low when its with someone special. I love to laugh, because life is just too short to be in a bad mood. I have done my fair share of traveling. Some of these places are: Germany, Italy, France, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Venezuela, US Virgin Islands, and all throughout the Bahamas. I love to watch sports, and consider myself a pretty active person. The most important quality I look for in a girl is honesty. So, let me show you that there are still some good guys out there. Im very friendly, caring, and a good-natured person all around.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chocolate Labrador

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do not have a favorite hot spot. I am always down to try going to a different place. South Florida has a ton of them, and I don't like to get stuck at just one particular place.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like a girl that is confident in herself, but not a girl that thinks the world revolves around her.

For fun

Fishing and going out on my boat. I also enjoy going to the beach often. You can find me watching football on most weekends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree