
BluesForAlex

26 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My motto, as I live and learn, is dig, and be dug in return." -Langston Hughes

In his own words

At the moment, I'm just dipping my toe into the metaphorical waters and perhaps find something special with someone. I'm a pretty friendly guy, and a bit of a softie. I'm a lifelong San Francisco Giants fan, and I also consider myself a pretty big geek, being into comics, cartoons, video games and the like.Art and music are among my passions, being a guy who likes to draw and doodle in his spare time, or perhaps learn a few new tabs on my acoustic guitar. I sometimes prefer the finer things in life, but I'm always up for something simple and laid back. For me, life is one big adventure, and I'd love to share it with someone else!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Have a dog, and have had 5 cats over the course of my life (three currently living). Had birds as well (finches) and goldfish.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco Jack London Square in Oakland San Jose San Diego Santa Monica/Coastal LA Las Vegas I'd like to visit New York, Chicago and London one day, as well as Tokyo, Seoul and Hong Kong.

College

Ohlone College, Fremont, CA

Favorite things

I'm big into Jazz and Classic Rock, but my tastes overall are eclectic, and can range from Dance/Electronica to Hip Hop/Rap. As far as television goes, I don't keep track of a lot of TV series, but I do like How I Met Your Mother and watch sports.

For fun

I like to draw/doodle, and I sometimes write in my free time. I play trumpet and guitar, and love both instruments. When it's baseball season, you can't beat a trip to AT&T Park to see the Giants! I like hitting up the arcade as well.

Last read

Game of Thrones!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
Currently majoring in Television and Radio Broadcasting, looking to make a career mostly in Radio, but exploring the Television option as well. Doing part-time work in the meantime. Gotta stay hungry!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half White, Quater Hispanic/Mexican, Quarter Filipino. I speak a little bit of Spanish, but it's by no means great.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Confirmed Catholic, though lately I would consider my religiousness as being more casual than others of my faith. I am still spiritually invested, however, in the belief of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently earning my Associates in Broadcasting, aiming for a Bachelor's in the same field, or in Communication.