
jenniferblaire

29 year old woman | Butler, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Kinnelon, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simply taking a shot in the dark here...

In her own words

I'm an "anything goes" type of person in the sense that I can get by living in the city or the country. I spend my week days professionally and my weekends playing. My philosophy is if you work hard - you get to play hard! I love my family and I'm especially close with my brothers. A year ago I added to my family by adopting a Lab-mix and (in my eyes) there's not a better dog out there! If my family and friends had a few words to describe me they would use: outgoing, funny, active, strong and open. I love sports, both playing and watching. In particular I enjoy working-out, snowboard, wakeboarding, volleyball, dancing, hiking, running, baseball and football (the latter 2 being the sports that I like to watch). In addition to sports I love exploring new places and learning new things. Being so close to NYC who wouldn't take advantage of the wonderful museums and attractions?! I love them both by day and night! I should probably touch on the characteristics that I'm looking for...I'd love someone who is active, intelligent, funny and easy on the eyes. I tend to be attracted to people with strong personalities and confidence (but OVER-confidence is a NO,NO!) I'd prefer someone who is career driven, like me, and not just working to "get by." Another words, someone I can be myself with! Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to meeting you =)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a huge dog person. I have, what I like to call, a "mini lab". I love her to death because she is active and playful - like me! We try to go on a hike once a week...it's our time to be together as I work all day during the week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches and Snow covered mountains.

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have to admit it...I'm a HUGE Family Guy fan! I am NOT, however, a fan of shows like American Idol...

For fun

As you have probably deduced, I love the outdoors. There is much more to my life then being active though...Nothing beats vegging out on the coach with that special someone after an exhausting day.

Last read

I enjoy reading about new places to go (boarding, hiking, sightseeing, etc.), fitness magazines, current events/historical events and my last novel was The Girl that Played with Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I am an admistrative assistant at a private equity firm that specializes in clean energy investments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian with some Irish and Russian thrown in the mix...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree