
Crackinstyle

26 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hello there... thanks for stopping by. So...

In her own words

Well hello there... thanks for stopping by. So where to I begin, starting this is always just a bit awkward, wouldn't you agree? So I am a bit of a dork, spaz, goober whatever you would like to call it. I find excuses to laugh and have a good time, even if that means busting out a random dance (because it is fun). This could be why I enjoy going to comedy club so much and good witty conversations that seem to have no real point. If that caught your attention then you should also know that I love to watch football games, especially Notre Dame and the Colts. I am not biased. I like NFL and college football all the same. And lets be honest, can't watch football without a good craft beer. I really enjoy going to local breweries and trying new beers. A games doesn't even need to be on! Some other random things about me: 1) not a huge fan of chocolate 2) love spending time outside 3) I pass by a playground almost every day, and almost every day I contemplate stopping and going for a quick swing 4) I have a good job, but am working hard for a promotion... A lot of study time Some things that might apply to you Please have an active imagination, life can get serious and be no fun, but a childlike sense of wonderment is . That being said, someone who likes their family is important to me as well. I like my family, they are cool people, so be nice if you thought the same about yours. Oh, and like doing random things from staying in to trying a murder mystery dinner to hikes in the middle of winter. There is a lot to be said for what exactly I am looking for, and a lot of it can't be explained over text. It is a chemistry thing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I just recently adopted a kitty named Sebastian.

Political views

Conservative

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Craft Brew, Outdoors, Sports, Netflix, Books, Gym, Car Dancing (whoops don't think I was supposed to admit that last one...)

For fun

I like to play card games ranging from Texas Hold'Em to MTG (if you don't know what that is, Im sorry, its fun!). I also like going to breweries and just relaxing with a good beer, especially in the summer. Other than that, Netflix or my bookshelf!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Insurance field... sexy right?!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree