
vanemg

26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's only one happiness in life, to love and be loved! :)

In her own words

I currently work part time at Walgreens as a pharmacy technician at the same time i also manage to be a full time student at HCC working on my pre-requisites for Pharmacy school. I was born in Boston but raised in Houston, my background is Colombian and as Pitbull says in International love "En Colombia women got everything on some of the most beautiful women I've ever seen" you can see for yourself and be the judge of that. I love to go out to have a good time i am very adventurous and love to try new things. I don't travel as much as i would like but i'm hoping to explore the world pretty soon. My hobbies include eating out, going to museums, the zoo, the beach, i also love dancing salsa but no worries i do the boot scootin boogie too. I absolutely love Photography, to me there is something special in a photograph as they say "a picture is worth a thousand words" i find that to be very true. That was just a little about me but i am looking for someone that is adventurous, down to earth, and with goals and ambition (nothing sexier than that) but most importantly that you have a good relationship with your mother. See my mother has a saying that goes "he that is a good son is a good boyfriend or husband because he who treats his mother well will treat his wife well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a doggy named Onyx. He is super lazy but very sweet and if you're not a doggy lover you'll change your mind when you meet this one :)

Political views

Liberal

College

Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love trying new foods, i am always looking for the new spot to try. Ever since i got Hulu i have been hooked on many shows including Once Upon a time and Downton Abbey (yes i know they're girly)

For fun

I love eating out as well as going to the movies among other things but lately my free time is spent studying



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a Pharmacy Technician at Walgreens but also a Student in the hopes of becoming a Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral