Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

paradise9966

39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am definitely more the artistic creative...

In his own words

I am definitely more the artistic creative type, but I can still sit down and watch a football game. I feel like I am the type of person who thinks outside the box beyond the conservative views of society. I prefer not to be to meticulous about all of my life or my interest on here. That can be left for future conversation. A few things I would like to share would be that I am a big believer in giving back to society. Whether that is working at the animal shelter every Saturday morning or just helping out individuals in need. I think what energy you put out to the universe will directly come back to you. I am also a bit of a health nut. Quinoa, Goji Berries, Kale and Whey are some foods that are a staple of my diet. That does not mean I can not still enjoy something that is not great for me from time to time. Finding that right balance is something that is very important in life. Food is just one example, but you can relate this to almost every aspect of your life. Music is big part of my life and I am very passionate about it. There are no words to describe when I hear a song that really moves me. I keep up with multiple genres of music, to say the least. My friends are always hitting me up and wanting me to give them my new music I come across. As far as my date, I would like to meet someone who is very interesting as well intellectual and is passionate about the things they do in their life. Basically, someone who has a little bit of an edge to them is a plus. I also would like to find someone who really takes care of themselves in regards to staying in shape and eating clean. Last but not least, I want to find someone who is just a kind person all around and who has a love for children as well as animals. I would like to have kids and possibly some furry cute creatures in my future. If that does not happen, it is not that big of a deal to me. I will be happy in life either way. The above qualities are important to me because they reflect who I am as a person. I have no preference when it comes to hair color, eye color and ethnicity. Everyone is just as beautiful in my eyes. I am very open minded. I do not care if you do not have all the same interests as I do, as long as you have good moral values. I think it is great to be with someone and together you can turn each other on to new experiences in life. I would like to hopefully meet that 1 right person. If it is on here. Who knows? I guess it could be possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds

I adopted a Red Lored Amazon Parrot.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat out around my neighborhood in Bucktown. Anywhere there is a good show. Traveling to LA.

Favorite things

Music, Travel, Fashion, Bikram Yoga, Pumping Iron, Animals, Family and Friends

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going to concerts, music festivals like Coachella and Lollapalooza, movies, designing, eating out and cooking at home.

Last read

Men's Health, Wallpaper, Dwell, my favorite music and design blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as an art director/graphic designer in the apparel industry and I also DJ.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English/Irish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a design job while in college and decided not finish up at that time. I do take classes from time to time. I guess, I'm on the 20 year plan.