Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

prp85

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sunlight and strawberry bubblegum

In her own words

I'm originally from the Philadelphia area, but I was in Houston for undergrad. Family and med school brought me back to Philly four years ago, and now I'm sticking around for another few years of residency. Work keeps me pretty busy, but I love getting to take care of kids and have a really wonderful group of people who I get to work with everyday. The past year has been incredible, I've learned a lot about myself and am getting closer to figuring out what kind of doctor I want to be. It's been great getting to stay in Philly after med school - I get to stay in touch with friends and see my family and continue to explore this awesome city! Things I love in general and about this city in particular: exploring new restaurants, people watching in Rittenhouse, reading by the Schuylkill, fro yo from Sweet Endings, and Sunday morning brunch. Clearly there's a food theme here. I know this isn't all that much to go on - I'm not great at describing myself on paper, but I'm pretty easy to talk to, so if you think we'd get along, let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a golden retriever, but no dog right now. I still can't watch "Marley and Me" without crying like a baby.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My most recent vacation was to Costa Rica and was amazing. I'm thinking Peru for my next trip...

Favorite things

Foods: Tex-Mex and hamburgers Philly restaurants: Village Whiskey and Audrey Claire Books: The Book of Lost Things, Fall of Giants, The Art of Racing in the Rain TV Shows: Modern Family, Big Bang Theory Movies: Patch Adams, Shawshank Redemption

For fun

Traveling, spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, working on my non-existent cooking skills...

Last read

Currently working on "The Art of Fielding" by Chad Harbach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently a pediatric intern, but I'll be finishing up in June and starting as an anesthesia resident at the beginning of July.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a culturally Hindu house, more spiritual than anything. I went to a Catholic high school, so there's something about mass and hymns that is still really comforting to me. All in all, I'm open to all perspectives and views.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral