Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ilauralou

23 year old woman | Moss Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Down to Earth Red Head!

In her own words

I am a outgoing, funny girl with a deep heart. I trust people way to easy because I want to believe everyone is a good person. I am super down to earth and I can be a girly girl or a tomboy. I would love a man who knows how to treat me right since I have never really experienced that before. I would also like a man who is willing to work out problems and differences and find a middle ground. I am not super picky but I will not tolerate anyone that smokes or drinks more than once in a while and NO drugs. I am completely straight edge and I think that is a good thing. Thanks so much.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have three dogs. Two Maltese (Lila and Lacy) and a Golden Retriever named Maggie. I also have a cat named Sally, a rat named Cheesecake and a bird named Shannon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and some of my favorite places are Estonia, Germany, Scotland and Castaway Cay which is Disney's private Caribbean Island.

College

College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the whole world is my Maltese dog, Lila. I also love just about any kind of music. I like a lot of food and will try anything I haven't had before.

For fun

Walk my dogs, go to the beach, laugh, shop, school.

Last read

I read mostly my textbooks because I am a student but I also like to read Yahoo News and some corny books that make me laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference