
blossom253

41 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
lovely inside and out seeks same

In her own words

I have had a fascinating life of extremes that has taught me a great deal. I am educated, kind, spiritual, adventurous, and an avid reader. I enjoy cooking, anything outdoors, traveling the world, experiencing different cultures, foreign and vintage films, and challenging conversation. I look terrific for my age and don't let it slow me down. I have done my share of partying so I prefer to spend my time doing more full-filling things. I have not dated in the last year and a half so I could focus on other things, so I am ready to hop back in feet first. I love where I am at in life and am terrific friends with my former husband - which creates a great environment for my son. My friends tell me I am very intense, funny, self deprecating and sexy. I feel that way sometime so I am thinking it is true lol. If you are adventurous, thoughtful, sexy, sensual, intelligent and spiritual we may do well to meet. I am looking for a man with qualities similar to mine...genuine, loyal, faithful, direct, down to earth, sparkling eyes, personality, intense mind, adventurous, active, sensual, kind hearted, sensitive, loving, affectionate, passionate Please note: I am not for you if: you are looking for casual "encounters", I repeat I am not into casual encounters If you still hate your ex years after the divorce, consider therapy or meditation... if you think I am a phone sex operator if you are looking for a cougar if you are short and insecure about it..I love high heels and am tall to begin with Good luck

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sugarcane Miami, Four Seasons NYC, La Dux in Paris

Favorite things

Foreign Films, great books, cooking, travel, all types of foods, being outside, and laughter

For fun

Dancing, biking, hiking, traveling, cooking, reading, laughing, games of all kinds

Last read

A study on millennial's and a variety of books from high brow to low brow...i love to read more than anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Public Relations at a world class ad agency...my job is fun
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference