
eIronicababe

47 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 60-75 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
If there's today, there's tomorrow.

In her own words

I have come to learn that intelligence, humor, emphathy, honesty, a spiritual nature, generosity and compassion are all attributes that I think makes for REAL sex appeal and key to what I'm looking for in another. Good looks are always appreciated and how a person takes care of himself is very telling. He should have impeccable communication skills. I have many passions, am interested in many things and want to increase my activities with someone who is active. It would be great to find a match who embodies the important things I admire. This is where I'd like to throw out that if I have assets, you should too! (Can I just get that out of the way? It's only fair.) I'm a romantic who believes there's a fabulous man to share the best of times still to come and the bumps that also show up in life. A positive, driven, well-adjusted man with light baggage is usually a happy man. I'm looking for a considerate and loyal person who recognizes that I am the same and appreciates me more as a result. Let's be the new and improved version of what's been left behind! I am a happy person and am always up for an adventure. I can be funny, silly, sexy, serious, excited, calm... I like being around people, but also enjoy time to myself. Each day I like to learn something new about life, the world or myself. I look for the positive in life and am grateful for so much. I consider myself a great parallel parker. Love all kinds of ethnic foods and enjoy the different flavors and presentation. I like to eat healthy and going to different health food markets. Supporting local is a great way to go. Some of the morals that I stand by, are treating others like you would like to be treated and to not gossip, judge, or complain. Also, I have lots of drive and dedication to keep on track with my life’s goals and to always give my best while having fun in the process I would like to meet someone that makes me laugh, smile, is a best friend, an amazing lover... He appreciates the little things and is up for sharing life's excitement and challenges. He is interesting, a good conversationalist, reliable, caring, creative, affectionate, funny, artistic, sexy, thoughtful, trustworthy, handsome, manly, balanced and strong mentally and physically. He can take charge, but doesn't mind if I do. Loves music, food, traveling, interested in art and other cultures. He is confident without being egotistical, but can also be vulnerable. We will have fun anywhere and like to discuss different topics intellectually as well as being silly. Finding the silver lining, when things don't always go right. He up for an adventure and likes to keep learning..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral