
cjj2405

35 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this you? Interested in enjoying the...

In his own words

Is this you? Interested in enjoying the outdoors, cruising around the lake, hiking or snowboarding, sitting by a campfire laughing and talking about whatever comes to mind, getting dolled up to go out for a great dinner and conversation with a few couples, wants to cook together and invite people into the home, loves being in a great pair of jeans or yoga pants and a tank top and looking good in them, has taken risks in life, has a college education, understands the importance of a hard day's work, has the desire to be a great Mom someday, is ready for a relationship but lives for today, and above all is Honest. If so, read further..... I know what I like to do and want someone who I can do these things with so we can enjoy them together, but who also can open my eyes to new adventures and places that I don't know I enjoy yet. I am the big, strong guy who likes to fix things, played tons of football and rugby, and have done all the crazy things you can imagine, but I grew up with three sisters and have been an uncle most of my life, so providing the "fun/loud" gifts, playing the role of "Uncle Jungle-gym" and being the "big kid" is a role I like. I know what I like, know what makes me happy and won't settle. Why do it? I do whatever it takes to make something successful. I have never let something hold me back from getting a job done right, or better than was originally considered. I love coming up with new ideas and creative solutions. Money doesn't drive me, doing the right thing and doing it the right way does. The money and feeling of accomplishment will come with jobs well done. So, if you have gotten this far and are interested, shoot me a quick message. If I am interested too, I'll respond within a couple days, but either way, good luck. I am not a huge fan of this, but I think you can meet great people that you wouldn't have otherwise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had dogs growing up and would love to have a lab or golden retriever, but haven't found the time yet as I know what kind of energy they have and how they need some good structure and training until they chill out.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I hang around Uptown and St. Louis Park. I prefer local spots, great restaurants and bars to night clubs and the places where folks are out to be seen.

For fun

I am usually enjoying the outdoors in some form or fashion.

Last read

Usually I am reading autobiographies, biographies, history and adventure books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have lived all over the country and traveled extensively for past jobs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but now really only go to church for holidays, weddings and funerals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in both Business Management and Operations Management and a Minor in Sociology.