Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ManOverboard55

59 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Sorry: no long walks off of short piers in the...

In his own words

Sorry: no long walks off of short piers in the sunset with diabetes-inflicting purple cocktail and rainbow stirrer in one hand...followed blindly, myopically, loyally by some inbred centipede dog in tow, pushing its own baby stroller...(Now...THERE'S an image...) "Fine DINING".....Really?...Ya' mean...White Castle murder burgers don't tickle your pallet? Can't cook? Prep? Know how to hold a knife?...or...you just make...reservations? Various code words/phrases for..."ya' better be rich...my loyah needs the work".... Begin every profile sentence with..."I"? (OMG: THIS ONE is MOST....ubiquitous...reminds me of that airline TV commercial song: "IT'S.....all about YOU!" OK: WHEN inspired, I'm very demonstrably-affectionate, appreciative. Would love to be matched by someone who appreciates & reciprocates. No slouch in the kitchen...I'm a pretty good cook in search of a sexy, prepping, cycling & uh...bedroom (WHAH?)...life/passion partner. Oft been accused of being too honest, forthcoming, generous, often to my own detriment... (and sarcastically, ironically..."funny") open minded, given that NO ONE, ESPECIALLY ME, is "perfect". I seek "adorably flawed". Will only know I've deluded myself that I've found her...WHEN I have...IF... SO sick of reading generic profiles, where 4 badly-taken pics include 2 dog pics...OY! Excruciatingly intuitive, perceptive, sometimes I wish I wasn't, often ignoring "clues" I'm often given. Anyone misjudging my broad generosity of spirit, will very quickly & abruptly feel the chilly breeze of my departure... About the one I'm looking for... Truly seeking my last girl friend/companion. NO, not my "last girl friend". She's living with someone... Never "married": Assume...NOTHING...or...THIS... Ideally seeking proportionately tall, (stilettos help a lot!) slender, sexy, affectionate, intimate woman of uncommon integrity!, sincerity, intellect, unpretentious "sophistication", common sense, "logic", CONSISTENCY! With a TRUE "cents of humor"! A giver, not just a taker. Impossible combo? Its fine to look like a gracefully-aged pole dancer, but if your voice sounds like a squeeze toy/rubber ducky...uh... Wish list aside: my mind is QUITE (as history dictates) open to one who uniquely transcends the list in her own way/style. Please: NO "few extra pounds/BBW" ladies &/or no pictures posted: deleted, swiftly. Seeking rest-of-life love, companionship, mutual support, mental & physical contact. Smokers, Republicans, Misandrists: NYET! DEFY absolutely: Jack Nichloson's famous chick flick quote about women: "I think of a man...and take away reason and accountability!" Tough one, eh? Pets, horsies, children, furniture, "artwork", scenery pics...? OY! This is NOT a...kennel, day care center, Good Housekeeping or...National Geographic! Show me your...! I'd just like to add... Resistant defensiveness to requests for mo' recent pics of you? BYE! No SKYPE? BYE! Deceived, WAY too many times by VERY overweight, waddling, limping, lying "dates". Mercenary, SOCIOPATHIC, AGENDA'D, MORONIC, DIM, "spoiled", QUICK-tempered Jappy, fatally narcissistic, dinner/drink ho's, BITTER, BI-POLAR, angry, IN-DENIAL, reinvented, misrepresented, self-sabotaging, argumentative, button-pushing, history-rewriting, drama queens, unresolved issues, vendettas, Vegan Nazi's, "GOD-fearing", etc.: PUH-LEEZE...PASS! OY! Want "Financially stable?" How's YOUR portfolio doing? I wholeheartedly admire, appreciate & respect women who'd rather stay at home, than be with a man NOT-liked/NOT attracted to, even for 5 minutes, let alone dinner or, 1 drink. I'd rather be told "NO", UP FRONT, than waste MY valuable time, emotional well-being, $$$ on a woman whose REAL reason to MEET is really to EAT! Have wittu wittu doggie (OR 2)?: you probably DON'T need ME...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

...something about a...feline..and if you get them as kittens, you can...train them to act...JUST LIKE DOGS!...Well, sorta.... IF you have a wittu wittu doggie (or 2), you probably don't need ME...a sociological/psychological study...just sayin'.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My apartment's radiator...

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My guitars, basses, amps, stomp box pedal board and...flashlights: thank you, Sandy... JEFF BECK! Tomatoes, wasabi, sushi Kitchen gadgets 16 quarts of MY heavenly chili, just for starters Red sauce/pasta on Sundays Good, cheap Bordeaux's

For fun

These days? Well, I work out but, it sure ain't "fun". Cooking: Big batch of something, enough for a family, eat some-freeze the rest. Snoring, yet? I doodle on my guitars, basses, while some mindless dribble plays on TV. Distract me...PLEASE...

Last read

NY Times online, repetitive variations on bland date site wishlists, with sentences that too-frequently begin with "I"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a new business/relationship developer/sales animal. If you don't love me, maybe you should just hire me....just sayin'...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well? What do I LOOK like, anyway?
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Avid Bill Maher follower. Rigiulous! Born Jewish-die a pizza...with everything on it...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proverbial "School of Life, Love, Emotional, Passionate and Professional Pursuits...