
DHMedicLA

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of City Terrace, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kinda shy respectful guy here just looking for someone special for a long-term relationship :)

In his own words

I'm a motivated, open and driven person that loves to enjoy life. I have a passion for people and appreciate those who see outside the box. I am compassionate and loving and give my heart to those that I care about. I love hiking, camping, museums, art galleries, concerts, disneyland, six flags, knotts, the beach, roadtrips. I'm somewhat nerdy... If you have a computer problem most likely I can fix it. Ive tried a few career paths in the past from Police Officer to Computer Tech. I Graduated as a Surgical Tech in July now getting a job is harder than I thought. I found that during my clinical rotation I really enjoy being in the medical field. I plan on enrolling in school next semester to start the path on becoming an RN and who knows what after that. As far as what Im looking for in "her". Im looking for someone who doesn't take themselves serious, funny, honest, and respectful. (if you're nerdy that's a plus) I feel having something in common is more important and will keep the relationship strong for years to come than being with someone because they are beautiful. Yeah I know there needs to be a physical attraction but I feel who you are as a person comes first and your good looks are just a bonus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Favorite things? nternet,Cellphone,Laptop,Car,Pepsi,Gym Movies: Anything with Jason Statham, TV: I love Dexter, Breaking Bad, History chan, FoodTV, National geographic, Music: Rap, Rock, House/Techno/Electric. Food: Seafood, subway, Italian,

For fun

camping, museums, art galleries, concerts, disneyland, six flags, knotts, the beach, roadtrips. I also like watching movies. I like to go out, but I like to stay in. I was never into the club and bar scene but Im always up for trying new restaurants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a home without religion. I don't have any problem with any one who does have one
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some Community College and Trade School