
showtime251

38 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Truly looking to live life!

In her own words

I am not sure what awaits in 2013, but I am certainly looking forward to the journey. I want to experience an abundance of fun, laughter, love and life! You only live once and I don't want any regrets. I have deep respect for honesty and integrity, strong work ethic, a sense of humor (witty, quirky, dry). I have a natural gravitation towards tall men. GIven that I'm 5'11'', I want to be able to rock my high heels and feel simulteneously feminine and sexy. I am passionate about my work and love what I do. I know, I know, financial services compliance, isn't for everyone but someone's gotta do it. Sometimes I tend to work too much and want to find someone who can properly distract me. I love to travel and there are few places that are not on my list. I love road trips and driving whether it be for a half day adventure or a two week trek across the country. Camping is a zen experience for me. It is truly relaxing and peaceful. I love to eat and appreciate an array of food experiences from the legit taco truck that parks around the corner from my house to the tasting menu at Michael Mina. These experiences, are of course enhanced by sharing them with close friends and family. Laughing is towards the top of my priorities list. If you don't think "Ace Ventura" is juvenile yet hysterical, you may not want to bother connecting with me. I quote this movie ...often. My sister and I have come up with 10 Life Lessons based on "Ace Venture" quotes. Happy to share with you when the time is right.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

A Rhodesian Ridgeback/ Belgian Shepard mix, Casey. And a Seal Point Siamese cat, Bodie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the city, Barbacco, Kokkari, Michael Mina, Tonga Room. Closer to home (SSF) - Molloys. Also, my neighborhood Starbucks because I always know someone there! Oh and Costco - who doesn't love Costco?

Favorite things

Food = Love; Most important is sharing food experiences with friends and family; Sriracha is a key staple in my culinary world. Skeptical of anyone (especially a male) who doesn't think "The League" and "Eastbound and Down" are genius and hysterical

For fun

Whether it's a 2 week trip to Italy or a road/camping trip up the Cal/Oregon coast, I am up for the adventure and experience. I have recently found a passion for cooking. Would love to cook with/for someone! Anything/anyone that makes me laugh!

Last read

I am constantly reading a combo of fiction and non-fiction. For example, in the past couple weeks finished Jodie Piccoult - "House Rules" and "High Performance with High Integrity"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Compliance Officer for an Investment Management firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference