
Ch3ls_0801

26 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really wanted to put the lyrics to "call me maybe" here. Seemed appropriate :)

In her own words

I am an outgoing introvert, an old soul looking for something new. I am new to the Noblesville area. I grew up an hour north of here in a hole in the wall town. Kind of like Mayberry if it had the world's largest paint ball and the town was full of country gospel enthusiasts.... I presently work for a rapidly successful mortgage firm and have a 4 year old daughter. We are happy here and hope to stay here for quite sometime. You may be exceptionally well suited for us, if you posses the following: -a job -a work ethic -doesn't sweat the small stuff -likes the smell of books -can tolerate disney princess sing a longs -able to lift heavy objects -enjoys walks -loves movies -likes to spoon (big or small is negotiable) -knows the lyrics to "Come on Eileen" -can stand to listen to music 24/7 -knows when to stop being a guy and act like a man Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

my father and I were owners and trainers of Thoroughbreds before he passed away. I grew up up at the race track and competed regularly in County and state competitions as well as the AQHA

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out as much as I used to. Though when I feel like behaving as a social butterfly some of my favorite places to spend time is my local library, movie theater, and Ritchey Woods Nature Preserve.

College

The Art Institute of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

All kinds of Music from Band of Horses to Katy Perry. Also, sketching, Painting, and art in general. I dearly love to read and decorate with kitschy/antique finds. And most of all sunglasses that cover half of my face.

For fun

When I have free time I dearly love to read, clean, go to antique malls, and visit my grandparents. I love to paint and do yoga as well

Last read

I am mostly through Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. Though I do admit to reading the 50 shades of Gray trilogy along with every other female in America.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a processor for a mortgage company in downtown Noblesville. I'm fortunate to love what I do and the people I work with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college