Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ski_n_surfeyes

33 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in Utah, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Partner in crime: must have sense of adventure, ability to laugh, loves to travel, shared respect and affinity for coffee.

In her own words

In days of working till after 6pm, one starts to look for alternative ways of meeting people, especially since I just moved back to utah for work.. My friends have exhausted their resources, and there are a lot of great guys out there. Ive met a few. But none that take my breath away. Im a complete romantic and old-fashioned. Nights on the couch with kettle corn and old movies are moments well spent. But if your looking for some stamps in your passport=ive got a few. Fiji and Australia are my latest hemisphere jumps, and I have finally made it to Italy. I was doing environmental work in Australia and decided to "chill out" in Fiji for a few days. I value communication, trust, honesty and a sense of humor. Humor can get you through just about everything. I strive to be the best at whatever i do and i expect you to do the same in whatever your passions and pursuits are. I'm hopeful as a few good friends have met and found their husbands here. Good men still exist :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

my dog, Gizmo, is my favorite running buddy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

looking :)

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to watch thunderstorms and sunrises at the beach. Watching, playing sports is a passion (college FB). Traveling to new places or see old places with new eyes. Going on random road trips at 11 pm with a good friend is a favorite past time

For fun

im tomboy with a serious girly side. really a girl cannot own enough dresses. i love the outdoors and traveling new places. I have a passion for helping people, i live to make people laugh and enjoy the small moments that take your breath away.

Last read

novels about vampires appeal to my girly side then the mind-bending drama of dan brown or john grisham gets my juices flowing. of couse i need my sports page and sports medicine fix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work in sports medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
blonde with blue eyes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i have my own belief system-its come my own experiences but the buddhism school of thought appeals to me. treat others as i would like to be treated
Languages: English French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work very hard at school, i will probably always be taking classes for something my entire life. Whether it is a photgraphy class, cooking class or something related to my academic degree (sports medicine) i love to learn.