

44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
One in a million...

In her own words

Update- couple of new pictures added. I witnessed the life that I want to have and to share. As I was waiting airport for my ride, the man next to me started waiving and smiling as his wife drove up. She was waiving and smiling like crazy as well. It was apparent to everyone around that these people were madly in love and were overjoyed to see each other. They were both in their seventies. I want to live a life that is so strong connection/communication, so loving, so devoted to each other that when I am in my seventies I will still happy/smiling when the love of my life comes into view. WHO I AM: I like to play guitar. But only when nobody is around. Yes, I’m that bad. I live in San Francisco. I love everything from dim sum in Chinatown, to fettuccini and a glass of Chianti in North Beach. But most days, you can see me in my white lab coat doing clinical research in the lab. I spent many years on my education, maybe too much! I was nerdy in high school, well not nerdy, just clever. But I’m also very active. You may call me a princess outside of the court, but on the court it’s all about my Prince racquet. I also did judo for six years, and have a brown belt, so watch out! Outside of the dojo, you may catch me at the opera in an elegant black dress. My little secret is that I cry at the symphony sometimes, but I hide it. Simply, I am a nice girl with good family values. My friends call me bright and exuberant. I can also be a bulldog, and can be tenacious if I want something. I hope that something will be you. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: You stand by your word on good days and bad days. Want to learn horseback riding? That’s on my bucket list, with some others. How about Scuba diving in Hawaii? I once paid for lessons, but got too busy in the lab. Or maybe we just stay at home, act unfancy, and have a cuddle. You can teach me how to make blueberry pancakes, and I’ll make my famous omelette. Then we could go for a hike on Mt. Tam, and maybe catch a movie afterwards—foreign, independent are my favorite. If you are athletic, that turns me on. You may not be able to beat me at tennis (I just won a tournament, you know), but I won’t stop you from trying. Although I can be silly and fun, I also take communication seriously. I will share my emotions, and I hope you can share yours. I admire men who respect women as partners, who know when to let me contribute ideas and to listen. Who know that a happy relationship starts with being honest, trustworthy, unselfish. You are romantic and my biggest fan and vice-versa. We are not afraid to express our feelings to each other, what we like about each other and even what we don't like (as nicely as possible). We listen to each other so that we don't misjudge each other. We make extra effort to make each other happy, more and more and day by day. When I meet with you and get to know more about you, I want to be able to say "You are someone I wish I had met a long time ago." I am a one-man woman looking for a one-woman man. Finding real love is important: "Love is from the infinite, and will remain until eternity (Rumi)". Lastly, " Happiness/ Life is about who you have and who you will be with...not what you have or what you can get." Maybe I can add one more thought ;" Happiness/Life is also about not missing an opportunity to be with the best women you can get for the rest of your life". And now the tennis ball is in your court—volley it back to me and let’s rally together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Venice, Florence, Roma, Istanbul, London, Edinburgh, Big Sur, Mendocino, Potomac,Hiking in Muir Woods, driving around the coastline and mountains, Hot tubs.

Favorite things

tennis, golf,hiking dining, travel, new to yoga and jujitsu(Had brown belt in Judo years ago). Like to play guitar when nobody is around.

For fun

Travel, tennis, golf,hockey, football, road trips up to mountains, hiking, a good workout in the gym, Big Sur, Symphony, Opera, Art, Mucis, hot tubs, food, a good book to read and relax with.

Last read

Lots of books and Newspapers...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was an assistant professor; taught medical students and did clinical research for many years. I spent many years on my education, maybe I am over educated. I have an MS and Ph.D. degree. I am a scientist but a beautiful one:))
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral