
SparkleyGal

36 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happy, easy going girl next door

In her own words

Ok guys, let's see...I'm happy, trustworthy, well rounded, and very loyal. Generally calm and easy going, have a good head on my shoulders, and my feet on the ground for the most part. I'm a wholesome gal who lives a healthy life; mind, body, spirit. My beliefs are important to me. However, I am an independent thinker and while I tend to be conservative, I don't always fit neatly in the prescribed boxes. I have high standards, and surround myself with good people. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with others and prefer close friendships and relationships with a lot of depth, security, meaningful connection, and witty banter over big crowds. I can be a little shy when first getting to know someone. I also need some quiet alone time to recharge my batteries and encourage my partner to do whatever recharges him. I have a great family who I am very close to. My parents have been married for over 50 years. I work really hard to have healthy, fulfilling relationships and friendships. I get joy from simple things. I try to practice gratitude, enjoy yoga, walking outside, getting lost in a book, and cuddling up to watch a movie (or even lame TV). I love live music and concerts at smaller venues, the ambiance of a good cafe, and getting lost in bookstores. I'm a Bay Area native and enjoy spending time discovering new downtown areas or nature spots. Love being outside and feel at peace near the water; beach, lake, river, but don't actually like getting in the water as much. As for a partner, I'm looking for a strong man who also has a gentle side. Someone who is kind, easy going, honest, patient, affectionate, and open-minded. Someone with a pretty positive outlook, who works to continue growing despite life's curve balls. Ultimately, I'm hoping to find that elusive other half. I believe a healthy relationship is a balance of dependence and independence, friendship and chemistry, and a big amount of communication. Myers-Briggs: INFP Love Language: physical touch If you've read this far, send me an email. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks, beaches, trails, backyards, sunny places

Favorite things

Chocolate, avocado, laughter, best friends, good food, great conversations, sunshine, bubble baths, massages...

For fun

Hula hooping, yoga, walking, movies, reading, music, shopping, BBQ's, friends, family, my kiddos...

Last read

"The Anatomy of Peace" and "The Four Agreements"...amazing little books to live your life by. And before that "A Short Course in Kindness" which is all about paying it forward.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral