
ATrueGentleman85

29 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm willing to try most things once and this...

In his own words

I'm willing to try most things once and this is my shot at online dating. I moved to Jacksonville two years ago for a new job and so far so good. I spent the last 11 years in Vermont and I don't miss the snow, shoveling got old after the first year. I was fortunate enough to travel with my last job and see many places I probably would've never on my own. I enjoy traveling. Spontaneous road trips to neighboring cities or attractions qualify as a good time in my book. Besides traveling I enjoy spending time outside fishing, hiking, lounging on the beach or by the pool, barbecuing with friends or just going to Jax beach for some live music. I am a social person and can keep a conversation going with anyone. I play basketball, soccer and tennis. On TV I like to watch mostly sports. Soccer (Manchester City), Basketball (Miami Heat), Football (Jaguars). I also enjoy all sorts of movies and few TV shows. I am very close to my family and my two nephews who now also live in Jacksonville. Friends come second after family and I still keep in touch with all my best ones in Vermont. My friends would say I'm the funniest out of the group I enjoy seeing other around me happy and smiling. I have a good head on my shoulders and I am happy where I'm at in my life. I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves and with what they're doing in life. Someone who is educated, adventurous and caring. Someone who can make me smile and join me on my road trip. If you're that person then shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here.... so nothing exciting yet, maybe you can help!

College

Champlain College, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Spending time with famiily and friends. Traveling. Montreal. Eating out for breakfast. Taking my car for a spin. Fishing. Boating. Lake champlain. Tennis. Movies. NBA. NYC. To name a few....

For fun

I like to travel, whether its across seas, within the usa, or just a road trip somewhere within the state I live in, I am all about it. I like trying new foods, watching movies, hanging out with friends/family, I like the outdoors and much more!

Last read

Not gonna lie, dont read too much. I like car magazines and I like to keep up with the news (internet).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Bosnia and Herzegovina and fled my country in 1992 when the war started. I have lived in Germany, Sweden and now here in the USA (since 1997).
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral