
flickschick17

30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A simple hello is often all it takes.

In her own words

Here are some quick basics: My favorite color is blue. My favorite food is ice cream. Batman is better than Superman. I have a Star Wars related nickname. I love to laugh and can be quite sarcastic and snarky at times. I enjoy trying new things and taking risks. I love hockey. I play softball as often as I can, and wish I played volleyball more than I do. I enjoy sitting around and reading or watching a movie as much as I love going outside for a run even though I run at a snail's speed. One of my favorite activities is to line dance. Since I've moved to Chicago I've had the opportunity to see some great musicals and plays. I'd like to see more as they come here. I'm looking for someone who is active, outgoing, and who can give me a good challenge. More than anything, I would like to find someone who sees me and accepts me for who I am. I don't judge people because everybody has a story to tell just like I have my own story.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs: a rat terrier (Brandy), a corgi mix (Niko), and a fish (Frick)

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado. I also just got back from San Francisco and quickly fell in love with it. I want to travel much more than I have. Alaska is my dream. Locally I like being outside and exploring the city, going to the museums, and trying new places.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Hockey is definitely on the top of this list. They're the toughest players in the sports industry. They play bleeding, broken, and don't cry when they take a puck to the face. Softball is my favorite sport to play. I also LOVE ice cream. :)

For fun

For fun I go line dancing on Mondays and Fridays. I have a lot of fun taking mini road trips to get away for the weekend. I read as much as I can and listen to music at all times.

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite leisure activities. I just finished reading "If I Stay" and "Where She Went". Next up is "The Maze Runner". I always take suggestions though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work for a small accounting firm processing payroll and doing bookkeeping.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Illinois State University with a BA in Recreation Management. I would love to go back to school and get a Master's Degree, but I still have yet to find what my destiny in life is, and I'm OK with that. I'll figure it out one day.