

36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Personalities wanted

In his own words

Its hard to know where to start. Basically I'm a smart, fairly attractive, successful man who has been single for much longer than makes sense. I moved to Pittsburgh about five years ago after getting my degree from Penn State and I am working in a professional firm downtown. I am highly creative, ambitious, and I am looking for someone similar. I love riding motorcycles. I think it might be the only thing that could possibly make my match jealous. I'm not your typical biker dude with a ton of tattoos, too much testosterone, and a bad attitude. I'm sophisticated, wild, tasteful, and an aficionado. My match doesn't need to like motorcycles. As long as she doesn't hate them we're good. I love the outdoors and being on mountaintops so I can see for miles. I am an art lover and enjoy galleries, gallery crawls, etc. My match doesn't need to be artsy, but I would appreciate an interest at the very least. I love beauty in all of its forms and I can find beauty in almost everything. You just have to look from the right angle. I believe everything and everyone has their story. The script that has made us who and what we are. This is a developing script, I am not a huge believer in fate. I want nothing more than to share my story with the right person, in hopes that she will share hers. The last couple of years have rolled out a lot of life altering moments. Most of these not to be considered joyous, but all were very big parts of life. I try to find ways to treasure these times for what they can teach me about myself, those close to me, and the human race in general. I've come to find an unfathomable complexity to life and those who live it. I believe the more we learn about ourselves the better we will be in the world around us. Optimism is not always the answer, but I hope to affirm that every cloud does have a silver lining. I am looking for a cool chick, especially someone who doesn't mind that I just called her a chick. My upbringing has given me a deep respect for women so please don't take the above statement wrong. Cool chicks... I'd like a woman who isn't afraid to say the word F@$!. Its a big girl word, you're allowed to say it. I consider myself picky when it comes to the opposite sex, but at the same time my tastes are broad and just about boundless. I'm looking for a sweetheart, a vixen, a harlot, and a saint. There is a time and a place for everything and a time and a place for every side of every personality. I'm always reluctant to say too much in these things out of a fear that one wrong comment may garner negative results. Really, I'm just a normal guy who is in no way a regular guy. I think I am very much in touch with myself and I don't hesitate in saying that I am indeed a good guy with a lot to offer on a multitude of levels. I like fairly complicated women with a lot of thoughts bouncing around in their heads. I'd love a match who thinks outside the box and has her own opinions on things. Someone who is willing to test me just to get to know me would be alright in my book. I'm ridiculously open minded. I have seen a lot in this world and know that there is still more than anyone could ever cram into a lifetime left to see. Looking for someone to help me explore.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Kelly's Bar and Lounge in East Liberty. Sometimes you wanna go where everybody knows your name. I love the roads and forests of North Central Pennsylvania. I love the beaches when the fog rolls in. I loved Prague and Vienna.

Favorite things

I like steak, good bourbon, quality beer, and fresh fruits and vegetables. Nifty, huh? I like many forms of music but if its meant to rock it better do it hard, and if its meant to sooth it better be damn good at that.

For fun

Above all I enjoy riding my motorcycle and hanging out with my friends. If all my friends had motorcycles I'd be set. I love the outdoors, art, performance, and finding beauty where others don't bother to look.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral