
Blondecase1414

32 year old woman | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes falling is the best part.

In her own words

I'm an independent, fun, focused, and driven woman. I'm passionate about life, being an amazing mother, and bettering myself by achieving personal goals. I pride myself on bing kind and down to earth. I have a beautiful 3 year old son who brings me joy every day. I enjoy hiking, playing softball, camping, crafting, cooking, rollerblading, sightseeing, wine tasting, photography, watching sporting events, and hanging out/barbecuing. I like going out, but also enjoy a quiet night in. I look forward to a good cup of coffee in the a.m. while reading the newspaper. I love being creative in the kitchen and enjoy hosting parties at my new house. My garden presently has cucumbers, bell peppers, beets, tomatoes, squash, and watermelon growing in it. I enjoy getting my hands dirty and eating well. I tend to be very affectionate and loving while in a relationship. I enjoy showing my love and spending time with those that are most important to me. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, lover, and for someone who is an open and honest communicator. I see the best in others as I hope they would of me. I am looking for a real relationship that allows both of us to grow together while still allowing room for some independence. I would like to be married again and have more children. I admire the love stories of the past where women were treated right and men took pride in their interactions with their ladies. I'm not against making the first move, and will gladly do it, but I also like it when a man takes charge and goes after what he wants. Call me old fashioned! Should any of what you just read spark your interest send me a message and we will go from there. 3 Random and Fun Facts About Me: 1) My favorite bug is a praying mantis. No, it's not because they eat their mates. Lol. 2) I can bake some awesomely delicious chocolate chip scones. 3) I am scared of spiders and sharks, but I don't mind snakes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Paso Robles, San Diego, Cambria, Carp, New York, Amsterdam, Paris, Ventura, Palm Springs...

College

California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, old Hollywood movies, books, iPhone, internet, red wine, cold beer, vintage art, newspapers, dirt, good night kisses, beach, chocolate, flowers, Bloody Mary's, eggs benedict, OITNB, history, Mindy Kaling, Jimmy Fallon, Netflix, Downton Abby.

For fun

I love to explore new places and events. I like to go thrift shopping and sign-up for random classes like hula hooping and terrarium building workshops. I enjoy a good craft beer and wine tasting is always a yes in my book.

Last read

I enjoyed reading Orange Is the New Black, Love in the Time of Cholera, The Glass Castle, The Hunger Games books, Pillars of the Earth, and the 50 Shades of Grey books. I am on the hunt for my next book. Do you have any good suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I mold the minds of tomorrow. No seriously, I do- I'm a teacher. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA and Multiple Subject Teaching Credential. I'm working on meeting the requirements to be able to teach jr. high and high school- YIKES, but soooo excited. And I'll be starting my master's program in Educational Technology this spring.