

36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid of it

In his own words

I'm the type who walks an old lady across the street and open doors. I'm a keeper and one of a kind.... at least that's what my mom tells me ;) I'm an old school gentleman (not the "lets go streaking" old school). I have been working on increasing the number of different countries every year. What is your next destination? I'm loyal and a great listener. I also like to be silly at times and have fun with whatever I'm doing. I am a very active person and looking for someone to experience life and explore all the possibilities. I am looking for these qualities in a woman. In the end it's all about chemistry. 1. Independent 2. Intelligent 3. Can enjoy the simple things in life and can laugh at themselves. Low maintenance. 4. Adventurous 5. Work out, run, and enjoy some form of exercise. 6. Enjoys sports If any of this stirs something in you, send me a message or wink if you are interested and we can get a drink or 'have a bunch of caramels'.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets, especially dogs...but apparently riding a dog like a horse is frowned upon in this establishment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar La Grassa, Anchor Fish and Chips, Hong Kong Noodle, Roat Osha, Coup de Etat, Fogo de Chao are some of my favorite restaurants. Internationally, my favorite cities/countries are Barcelona, France, Monaco, Germany, Amsterdam, and Vancouver.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Old Fashioned cocktails, Mumford and Sons, the Weeknd, The xx, cutting some rug, 90's music, happy hours, beer, wine, Johnny Black, patios, golf, snowboarding in the mountains, Walking dead, Family Guy, the Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

My life needs more cowbell........I love to snowboard, golf, travel, play board games, go to wine and beer tastings, Twins and Vikes games, summer concerts. Wanna try snowshoeing?

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Engineer. Part time man of mystery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm 100% Chinese American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't agree with everything the church says.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Mechanical Engineering degree and mad ninja skills.