Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mikeezeee

39 year old man | Broadmoor Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aloha, I can make you smile ;)

In his own words

I always see the good in people... I'm an easy down to earth guy. I have traveled and lived on 3 different continents. From Asia to Europe and North America. My aspiration in life is to travel and experience life as it happens. I'm in a place in life where I am very happy where I stand. I am not close to perfect at all. At least now, I'm ready to share myself with someone special and who will take me as I am. I do consider myself a confident, spontaneous, strong minded and an independent. I'm also pretty funny, goofy at times and definitely not afraid to make fun of myself." Career-wise, I'm driven to succeed and hope to have a meaningful impact on the world, but work-life balance is important to me so I am conscious about drawing a line between the two. I love learning new things and if money was no object I'd travel around the world and volunteer to help people. I have a various type of interests... From; Traveling, day trips to the museum, casual dinners, re-exploring the city for good eats. To; Screaming and shouting at a 49ers and SF Giants games, surfing, sky diving, snow boarding and anything interesting in between. I have a heathy life style so I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I do on occasions enjoy a drink or two or three =) Sometimes, when I feel being bad. I order a Cheese burger from Nations with a side of chili fries! Or a super buritto from La Corneta. Those are my comfort food. I love to laugh and I like watching stupid movies (Super Troopers, Grown Ups, Men at Work). What am I looking for? I'd like to meet someone who is confident, open minded, kind and spontaneous. Someone who is easy-going, sociable, not shy to show their emotions and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I can tell you this... I can always make you smile!" I do have one weakness that I'd like to share with you... I do consider myself a sucker for sweet, beautiful smile! Who wouldn't be? If you're still reading. Tell me this... Are you smiling? If so, send me a wink or an email. And we'll go from there.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

All through my childhood. I was always surounded by animals and pets. My favorite are always my dogs. My very 1st dog was a mutt named Brownie. Guess what color his hair was? ;)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Frjtz, Udupi Palace, Zante's Pizza, Brenda's, Mama's, Salute E Vita Ristorante, Le Zinc French bistro and many, many more! Internationally: Italy, France, Greece, Croatia, London, Manila, Thailand, Hong Hong.

College

College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching going to the movies, happy hours and dinners. I'm also pretty spontaneous & adventurous. I like surfing, working out, snow boarding sky diving. I also enjoy going to sporting events. I'm a huge fan of the SF Giants & 49ers!

For fun

I'm a foodie! I enjoy a super buritto from La Corneta to foie gras from Le Zinc bistro to food trucks parked outside my work! I love exotic food and people that are not afraid to experience different cuisines with me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the person you see when you are ready to financially plan for your future, your kids college funds, retirement & life insurance. I'm a people person that's why I love what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Tagalog English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral