Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great, fun guy to wear my new 4" heel glitter shoes for....

In her own words

Hopefully you enjoyed my's not meant to be dirty, however, they are some pretty fancy shoes..and I definitely need someone to wear them out on the town with. I am a fun, easy going girl who is looking to find a great guy to spend time with and enjoy all life has to offer. I enjoy going to all sporting events, especially hockey..I am a NJ Devils season ticket holder. I consider myself well rounded and am always up for new experiences. You can often find me in the city catching shows on Broadway...both well known musicals and plays, as well as the undiscovered hidden gems. The guy that I am looking for would be fun, easy going and have a great sense of humor. I feel that laughter and being able to joke with each other are very important...I can dish it as well as take it. My perfect match would also be a sports fan, ready to hit the bar for some beer and wings while we watch football/baseball/hockey etc.. I am a very family and friend oriented person. The right guy would be open to hanging out with both. My friends are the true test if you will fit in....if you can joke, drink and laugh with them (and you aren't afraid of them or their love for Jameson and Vodka (once in a while some Manischewitz)...not mixed together of course) you are good to go! All joking aside, I am looking for a nice guy to have some fun with and hopefully have it grow into something more. If you are interested in meeting a nice girl, with glitter shoes, and share some fun and laughter, email me. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have shared custody of my dog with my brother - I am not his primary residence, but he does come to visit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel to a number of exciting places. Faves include London, Florence and Berlin. I also enjoy exploring places closer to home, NYC and all it has to offer, as well as fun spots in the surrounding area.

Favorite things

I enjoy most kinds of music...everything from Country, to pop, to good old Rock 'n Roll. Faves include Bon Jovi, The Who, and Bruce Springsteen.

For fun

I am a season ticket holder to the NJ Devils, I frequent Citifield and Broadway and when not out and about can be found reading a good book or enjoying a cocktail with friends.

Last read

I will pick up almost anything...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree