
Kel89x

25 year old woman | Yardley, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
I don't pay much attention to my winks..hint, hint!, send me a message!! =)

In her own words

My name is Kelly. I'm 22, almost have my associates degree, and currently work in sales at Teavana (a specialty high end tea store.) Some things about me: I'm very down to earth, I am kind, I am passionate about music and have a strong love for animals, especially cats and dogs. Going to see live music is something I used to do more in my teenage years but I stopped doing it as much just because I found myself busy and not really having the money at certain times, but it is something I love doing as well. I also enjoy going to the movies but i'd just as much like to rent one from redbox/order one from on demand, and lay on the couch after a long day and watch it while eating a good snack. Going out to eat anywhere with good food is also one of my favorite things to do, I like taking day trips to New York City, Northern NJ (Bergen County in particular because I have friends up there and like the area), New Hope, PA, Philadelphia (depending on my mood, I've kind of been sick of it lately), and visiting new places, I also like traveling. Some places Ii've been include: Various parts of California, Arizona, Nevada, and Florida...Ontario, Canada, Ohio, Myrtle Beach, SC, Virginia Beach, VA, etc. I'd love to go to Italy, England and/or Ireland someday, especially because these are the main nationalities that I am made up of, but I am also Russian and Swedish. For some reason I've always been attracted to guys that don't really try to be in the spotlight all of the time, guys with laid back personalities, but can also be really funny and energetic at times. I like guys who can appreciate natural beauty of people on the outside, and the personality and goodness that they have inside of them. If you'd like to talk, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, CA, San Francisco/Berkeley, CA, Lake Tahoe, NV, Sedona, AZ, Cocoa Beach, FL, Clearwater/Tampa, FL,New York, NY, Center City-Philadelphia, PA, New Hope, PA

College

Bucks County Community College, Newtown, PA

Last read

How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work in sales at Teavana. It is a specialty luxury tea store. I thoroughly enjoy working here, and plan to until I am finished with college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, Ukrainian, and a little bit of British and Swedish thrown in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral