
TwoScoupsOfBran

25 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fitness guru seeks woman to train

In his own words

Ever since I was a young boy playing power rangers with the kids on my street I've always wanted to live in Toronto. Seven months ago, I made that dream my reality. Maybe it’s the fact that the Rogers Centre is only a few go stops away (I should mentioned I already have tickets to the first Jays game of the year!) or the assortment of things you can do around the city that make it such a great place to be. I've been on a plane once in my life, shocking I know. I plan on changing that very quickly. I by no means want to be a world traveler because to be honest, the whole backpacking thing or venturing through the jungle like Tarzan doesn't really appeal to me. BUT, I can’t say no to a tropical getaway. I'd like to go away every winter to a different destination. Fitness is a big deal for me; I train almost every day because it’s a great way for me to unwind at the end of the day and the feeling you get when you accomplish your own personal goals makes it worth the effort. One of my goals is to get my personal training certification so I can help others on the side. When I’m not at the office solving people’s problem I enjoy a night out with friends; whether it’s catching a live band at a bar or throwing strikes at the local bowling hall. I do appreciate nights in just relaxing but I’m a very active person I like to get out of my comfort zone and try different things whenever the opportunity arises. My ideal woman would be Katie Aselton (Jenny from the TV show: The League). She knows a few things about sports; she’s outgoing and knows how to have a good time. Okay, so you've seen my pictures and read my profile, if you think you somewhat fit the description I’d be happy to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I want either a bulldog or a cockapoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beaches, Beir Market, the highway, patios in the summer, Florida, Vegas, Europe and Australia are next on my list of places to visit

Favorite things

Food...I plan on taking a cooking class soon Sons of Anarchy The Walking Dead Breaking Bad Any movie with Jim Carey Music Football Sunday

For fun

Walking around downtown, catching the latest box office smash, playing the guitar, catching a live band at a local bar, traveling when I get the chance to, road trips

Last read

I am currently reading A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral