Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NS0708

26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one who gives me premature ventricular contraction. :)

In her own words

One of my passions in life is to take care of others. I want to pursue my dream in the health profession with integrative medicine. I am currently a student and will be for another two years. I've been independent for the past few years and I know what I want in life. I think everyone needs to grow and mold into a healthy mind and body before stepping into a relationship. I'm in search for a simple man. Someone who has already gone through the stage of having those crazy nights out of his system. What I mean by crazy is going clubbing and getting trashed until the next morning. Better yet, if you're not the type to do so at all, you're on the right track. ;) Also, I enjoy someone who can challenge me intellectually. If you lack vocab and curse in every other sentence, you are not the one for me. I'm more into the quiet scenery, like a nice walk in the park or staying home and watching a movie with a bottle of cakebread. But I also love being in the sun and going to the beach. Although I don't know how to swim, I will head straight into the water to ride a banana boat. It will take some superman strength to get me out at the end of the day! With that said, I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, sweet, chivalrous... The whole package. I prefer emails rather than winks. So basically I'll know who took the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place with lots of sun & the beach!

Favorite things

Movies: Independence Day, Lion King, Avengers. Music: John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz.

For fun

I love to read, watch movies and travel. I usually go on vacations by myself, but I would love to see the world with a companion. In my spare time, I usually enjoy being active (running, hiking, martial arts, etc.).

Last read

Geek's Guide to World Domination, King Arthur and His Knights of the Round Table & Dracula.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Korean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral