Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Opelika, AL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for someone to share life with. Someone who enjoys watching college sports, football ( I am an Auburn graduate and attend all the home football games), baseball, and basketball. I also enjoy tailgating before the football games. I am looking for someone who likes to take hikes (short and long), and also I have done some geocaching, which I really enjoy. I am looking for someone who enjoys going to concerts, either the free concerts in the park during the summer, or the big concerts around the area. I am not looking for some one to take care of me, not that I don't like being taken care of, I am very independent. I own my own home and car. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and life partner. I am a single mother of a 10 year old boy. He spends most of his time with me. He does not see his father very often and therefore needs a good role model in his life. I am looking for someone that will treat me with respect and therefore showing my son how to treat a lady. If you are looking for the perfect woman, I am not the one for you. I am me and that is all I know how to be. I will treat you with respect and admiration. I will shower you with small gifts of appreciation and love. I can say I have never cheated and have never thought about cheating on anyone. I am very affectionate and am not afraid to hold hands in public and sneak an occasinal kiss. I do like and appreciate someone who is chivalrous, but it is not a deal breaker by no means. If you are still interested after reading this, then send me a wink or an email. Thanks, Lynn.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have three dogs, 2 chihuahuas and 1 rat terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not into going to "bars", but I do like to go to restaurants and hang out and watch sports or listen to music. I enjoy eating at most of the restaraunts around here, and occasionally I like to go to Columbus to Red Robin or Fudrucker's.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I like spending time with family and friends. I like going to and hosting cookouts. I like to go to sporting events and concerts. My favorite thing to do is to snuggle on a cold night with the man in my life.

For fun

I like to go hiking, watch movies (at home or ina theater), I like to watch baseball, football and basketball. I also like to go geocaching when I have the time. I like to go to the dirt track ad watch the races. I will watch NASCAR on occasions.

Last read

I read all the time at school. The last adult book I read was The Measure of a Lady.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I do not attend church on a regular basis right now. I am in the process of looking for a new church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree