
Steina86

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone chill with a good head on their shoulders!

In her own words

Being a graphic designer, I aspire to make everyday more beautiful, functional and inspirational. My roots are Puerto Rican/Cuban but I grew up in Orange County. But that's not to say that I was born with a silver spoon in my mouth. I initially moved to SF to escape boredom and ended up finding an amazing city to call home...for now. I love this city and I soak up the culture whenever possible. Honestly, that's not hard to do here. I love the go go go lifestyle, but when I relax, I relaaaax! I like to chill and soak in the sun (when the sun actually comes out). Versatility is key when you are a professional relaxer...a spot in the park, the beach, or a rooftop will do. Even a bay window with a blanket is fine by me. I ride my bike daily, if you drive, please check your blindspot :) I'll respect the rules of the road if you do the same. Don't expect me to wear spandex though... Almost everyone can call themselves a foodie nowadays, but I L-O-V-E food and food culture. I'd definitely be a chef in an alternate universe. My travels are oriented around the food and culture of the destination. There's nothing like a meal that blows all your senses away. I grew up with a fine dining education, but I also seek and appreciate the hole-in-wall experience. I'm quite the spontaneous traveler. I'm well traveled and hope to keep that up. I've been to Argentina, London, Japan, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Philippines, and many more, but you can ask me about that later. As for my "ideal match" I just want someone to enjoy/appreciate these things with. I value honesty, intelligence and drive.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shark Tank, AT&T Park, Dolores Park, Tahoe, Rickhouse, Rye, Cobbs Comedy or Punchline, Boulevard, Marina Green, New York, Miami, Tahoe

Favorite things

My first love has to be food. Here are the Favs: Pho, Zero Zero, Humphrey Slocombe, Boulevard, Quince (ridiculous good). I also like: comedy, concerts, skiing, and love me a good cocktail :)

For fun

I love the outdoors, soaking in the sun (SoCal girl, can't help it), hanging with friends, cooking (I make a mean arroz con pollo), eating/drinking well, riding my bike, running, watching the sharks choke every year



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican/Cuban
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree