
andedom

29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love. It will not betray you, dismay, or enslave you. It will set you free

In his own words

My name is Dom, I'm a financial advisor for a large financial services firm. I work pretty hard and I love the competitiveness of my field. I have a cat (so cat-haters/allergics are not allowed!) but I'm more of a dog guy. I like doing volunteer activity as well. Giving back to the community is important to me. It's important to do things to help others, life isn't as fun when you just focus on yourself, right? One thing you should know about me is that I am really bad with technology. I have a dumb phone, I don't tweet, snapchat, or instagram. If you can tolerate my social networking aversion, I will tolerate your social networking obsession :-P. When I'm not at work or the gym, you can usually catch me at Starbucks or Halcyon studying. I enjoy learning, exercising, movies, sports (go Eagles), having fun! With that said, I am a pretty low maintenance guy. I don't have to go out to a bar/club every weekend to be happy. As a financial advisor, I understand the importance of hoping for the best, while planning for the worst. Have I always lived this way? Of course not, lol. But I strive to do this more and more everday. Mi familia es muy importante--like everyone else on here I guess :/! I don't get to see my mom and my sister very often but I'd do anything for them. Um, I like all types of music, especially live music. And my philosophy is that "movement is life". I feel that we, as human beings, are a constant work in progress and can always improve ourselves. I want to date a girl who is a good person. Someone who cleans up nice, has a story to tell, and knows what she wants out of life. That's all you get! Wanna know more? Just ask

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat (her name is Mira Jr.) . Unfortunately, I'm also looking after the "family cat" (Mira Sr.) until my sister graduates from undergradl in May. Does that make me a cat-dude ?? Ughh, I hope not

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Texas, Florida, Boston, Connecticut, Lake Placid... I need to do more traveling outside the country though

College

University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I like country music but I only listen to it live. Hip hop, of course, some alternative rock (The Killers, Interpol, ), Verdi Requiem etc.. Movies/TV shows: Lost, Game of thrones, Breaking Bad, CNN/CNBC, Anime, footbal

For fun

Does searching match.com count as a hobby or would that be redundant? Hmmm...,.

Last read

I just got done with a big exam, so now I can get back to reading for enjoyment... Kinda! Next book will be sleepwalkers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial advisor for a large financial services company. I really like my job, I get to help people save for their retirement, their children's education, their first home, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
That's all I know about at least. LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic, and I'm working to make Catholicism a bigger part of my life. While you do not have to share my beliefs, I think you should respect them and I will try to respect yours ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
That's all!