Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EpicuriouSole

35 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeful romantic.

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. Know what I've learned? You just never know who you're going to click with in person. Sometimes the person you have fantastic email chemistry with...doesn't translate to real life. So how about we meet up and do something fun and see if we hit it off? Me, in a nutshell? Compassionate musician type. Witty, introspective sense of humor, super curious and passionate about life. I'm really good at being crazy-determined, creative and thoughtful. Oh, and running long distances...which complements my kleptomaniac-ism quite nicely. ; ) I am utterly fascinated by people and love reading psychology and sociology-related stuff. As for movies, I tend toward non-violent flicks with happy endings. I figure I can watch the news if I need drama. Music and food are two of my favorite subjects! To avoid a dissertation, I'll just mention that I'm on a bluegrass and folk music kick. Banjo? Washboard? Fiddle? Hell, yes. True to my username, I am also quite passionate about food. Since we all have to eat every day and there is just SO much awesome food out there, why not explore and eat and learn all you can about it? Message me if you are genuinely kind and upbeat. Blazing intelligence, (non-blazing) wit and curiosity about the world wouldn't hurt, either. Hey, you get what you ask for, right? : ) On the flip side, please do not message me if you are in a relationship, live with your parents, don't actually want to meet in person, are either old enough to be my dad or young enough to be my son, desire to be a daddy, hunt, or are any of those yucky -ists. Like racist, misogynist, etc. Be nice. It's not so hard.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My doggie is part weiner dog and many parts something else. She really adopted me.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Iowa, usually. My family's there. I love me some road trips and am always up for adventures. I've been wanting to head south to Kentucky and go caving. You in? ; )

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

My family and friends, being a musician, happy colors, sunshine, being outdoors, delicious food, learning new things, meeting new people...I have more favorite things than I can count. Lol.

For fun

Simple things…getting outdoors, trying new restaurants, watching movies, hearing live music.

Last read

Lately, I'm gravitating toward fiction interspersed with psychology/sociology. Plus Dilbert. Can't miss that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising, and enjoy my role because it's challenging and complex. I work with a team of awesome coworkers, so that's an added bonus. There's always something new to learn, and that's right up my alley.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English and German. Probably. : )
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I choose not to partake in religion, I am open-minded about peoples' beliefs. We're all on our own paths. : )
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergrad and grad degree, and am toying with the idea of another one. We'll see.