Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AllAroundLA

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Renaissance man seeks Renaissance woman: As...

In his own words

Renaissance man seeks Renaissance woman: As far as musicians go I'm surprisingly manly; a nature-loving, college football-watching, pit bull-adoring, restorer of classic Porsches (ok, one). As far as men's men go, though, I'm an oil-painting, music-professoring, over-user of commas. Things are going great but my social circles are lacking you: a positive and quick-witted old soul. Reasons we should get wine: You agree drummers are the most important members of the band and find them dreamy. Exceedingly dreamy. You can identify from which state an American abroad is based on fanny pack color. You know that being driven and successful is not mutually exclusively to being warm and kind. Reason we shouldn't get wine: You think Fox News is news. You think Led Zeppelin or Bob Dylan sucks. You don't get along with your family. General Me Trivia: I'm a pathetic Cubs fan. Well, all Cubs fans are pathetic but you know what I mean. I hand-write cards to my friends and family. They can rarely read what I write because cursive is dead but I do it anyway. I've lived in three countries and visited almost another forty. It would be cool if you could read a map and/or endear us to strangers. I come from a traditional family and my folks have been married for 40 years. I'm not sure what the secret to relationship happiness is but I'm guessing it's eat at Denny's together. Bonus Points For You: 1) You are amenable to breakfast for dinner. A hundred bonus points for this. 2) You're a good loser in Settlers of Catan but a good Taboo partner. A thousand bonus points for this. 3) You can sing harmony. A million bonus points for this. 4) You're an adult--you can converse intelligently, not check your phone during dinner, and be equally open to going camping or to the LA Phil. A billion bonus points for this. You should send me the tally of your bonus points, particularly if it's more than zero.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

If I could choose "Spoiler of your dog" as my profession I would. I suppose I could spoil your cat if he/she was dog-like too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the culture of Berlin and the solitude of Iceland. I've been thinking about restoring an old VW bus and finding some new hot spots. I like traveling, I do, but I also am happy to sit around and binge-watch things on Netflix.

Favorite things

Calmly explaining how Game of Thrones and House of Cards are far superior to Orange is the New Black. Being #1 on Fitbit. General do-gooding. Reading well-writing match.com emails.

For fun

I'm camping my way through all the National Parks (1/3 done, 2/3 with you). I like to score Dodger games by hand, play bar trivia, drink good wine, and take road trips with people that like to talk. I'm vegetarian-friendly too.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris. I don't consider myself very preachy but if you haven't read anything by him go buy something right now, read it, list it on here, and watch the dudes flock to you. Ok, the nerdy dudes. Ok, me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do a bunch of things to cobble together my living. They're all pretty awesome, though.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
You don't need to be religious to be a good person--just more motivated to help out.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral