
Sicilibrese

39 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area in a...

In his own words

I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area in a semi-traditional Italian home. When I was young, there was often an extra plate set at the dinner table for a neighbor, family/friend, teacher, nun, or a stranger that my parents had just met earlier in the day. I have a nurturing and inviting nature, which I feel was fostered by my parents and the environment that they had established when I was growing up. I've been told that I am a gentleman and that I have good manners. I genuinely care for people and I take an interest in getting to know others. I embrace different beliefs, cultures, religions, and lifestyles. I think that I am well traveled and I have lived in some exciting cities. I am a pretty busy guy; however, I feel like I have a good work-life balance and make time for those things (and people) that matter to me most. Although my main job is managing 2 medical-therapy units and teaching at a university, I love those moments when I get to spend time with patients, especially infants and toddlers. I've been told on many occasions that I am a natural, as well as humorous, when it comes to interacting with infants and children. i have a creative way of turning music hits (eg, pop, rock, etc) into kid friendly shakers! In my free time I like to hike, swim, go to the gym, and kayak. I also like to landscape, cook, go to meditation class, spend time with my friends and family, and go to the ocean. I love music and I am a fan of going to concerts. I secretly wish that I could be a back-up singer. I also enjoy going to pro sports games. I like to eat good food and I enjoy drinking good coffee. With age, wisdom, and experience, I've refined what I would like in a committed relationship and in a future partner. Compatibility is very important to me. In addition, developing a friendship and establishing trust are equally important to me. I am looking for an independent woman, but someone who has a healthy balance between work and life. I would like to find someone who shares the interests of eventually having and raising children together and someone who strives to work together while having fun. At this point in my life, I am looking for someone who shares similar interests of getting to know one another over time and has the ultimate goal of being in a serious relationship. I would like to end this novel by saying that I am not a player and that I am just a nice guy searching for that right match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I will soon be the father to a 4-legged female labrador puppy (red fox color). She'll be 4 months old when the stork delivers her to me. Puppy shower time!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, coffee shops, the ocean, the Bay Area (i.e. Oakland, Berkeley, SF), hiking trails, the outdoors...

College

Northwestern College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love music, the outdoors, exploring new ares, hanging out at the ocean, cooking, exercise, traveling, teaching and learning, spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Explore new areas in and around the Bay Area, travel, hang out at the ocean, spend time with family and friends, cook, landscape, read...

Last read

The Road (in progress)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In addition to teaching at a university in SF, I am a Pediatric Physical Therapist. I oversee two medical clinics and supervise 2 wonderful staffs. The program offers rehabilitation services to infants and children with physical disabilities
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian. My mother was born and raised in Sicily and my father's grandparents were from Calabria.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Clinical Doctorate and Masters Degrees