
intangogirl

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for love and a real man

In her own words

Hi, my name is Tatiana I am 32, i have PhD in social psychology, i do politics and international relations, i am a successful business trainer and social sciences researcher with interests in PR, media, politics, psychology. I was born in Kyrgyzstan, my mother is Persian and father Ukrainian, i live in Moscow, Russia, and currently working in international politics and media in DC. I am successful in my profession, smart, beautiful, educated, romantic, feminine, tender. I am looking for my soul mate who will be a perfect match for me. I plan to have family and kids in the nearest future. My dream is to share my life with an equal partner who will be also interesting, smart, successful, caring, responsible, reliable, faithful. I am not hunting for a green card but look for a perfect relationship and personal happiness in marriage. My life views are very traditional, i am ambitious and aspired to achieve a lot in my life and i expect my partner to support me and love me. I want to be a loving and caring partner, tender, sensual, supportive for my soul mate and build a life together. If you are serious about having marriage you can see below a description of a person who i want to find. If you think this is you -- please send me a message ... A MAN I AM LOOKING FOR: wants to have family and kids in the nearest future has excellent health ( 3 kids is not a joke ))) handsome and attractive to me 30 - 42 years old well educated (PhD and MBA is very welcome) good University degree is also ok has a decent profession (doctor, lawyer, businessman, scientist, engineer... etc) - just to be sure you are an interesting person to talk to while having a breakfast or a dinner together has international background (travelling, working abroad - otherwise how you can manage the cultural differences? )) successful in his career, financially established, ambitious, is able to provide a stable life for a family (i can work and earn money too, but i want him to be more successful than me. He is a good person - he is normal man (kind, generous, respectful, responsible, reliable, faithful, with right values, religious, optimistic, with good sense of humour, honest, brave, open minded, creative) (no greedy people and boring nurds please!) he is a great partner in relationship - he is loving, caring, patient, flexible, ready for compromises, self-conscious, emotionally sensitive, not egoistic) - ready to be a good husband and father. Very important - since i am a very feminine woman (emotional, sensitive, tender, sensual) you must be a Real Man - i mean masculine, a leader, able to make steps and make decisions, take responsibility, literary i want you to be a hero - somebody who i will have a great respect to. If you are still reading this and not think i did not mention many of your advantages yet - i will be happy to discuss Your hobby, lifestyle habits, favorite drinks, books, food, friends, horoscope sign and all other details on our first date. Tatiana

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California, Marina del Ray

Favorite things

jazz, nature, romance, strawberry, margarita, steak

For fun

go to movies, dance tango, party, travel

Last read

Buenos Aires city guide, Congress politics, US elections



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
a mix of cultures, i was born in Central Asia. my mom is Persian and father Ukranian, i am from Moscow, Russia
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral PhD / Post Doctoral