
letsjustbereal38

40 year old man | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can't hear you over the sound of how awesome I am......

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, well rounded guy. I can hunt, fish, cook, fix cars, build houses, and get dirty. On the completely other hand, I'm just as comfortable at an Embassy mixer, wine tasting, or any other formal event. I can dress up or down. I can hold a conversation with someone from Swamp People or someone from The Big Bang Theory. I get along with everyone. I like riding, wake-boarding, hunting, fishing, technology, and a million other things. I'm well traveled. I have worked in the Middle East, Europe, Cuba, and even in Africa for a short period. I've been all over the USA working also. I can fit in anywhere with anyone. So here I am. I've decided to leave the travelling for work behind and settle here. I love it here so far. It's paradise. I'm looking for someone who loves to be outside. We don't have to be skydiving or hang gliding every day. Simply being outdoors and taking in nature, history, fishing, lying on the beach/pool, etc. I love a relaxed day with no plans. Just winging it and see where the day leads. One of my favorite things is exploring new restaurants. Taking a spontaneous road trip to find an amazing place to eat is my idea of a great day. I have never done drugs. Never laid my hands on a woman in anger. I still open doors and will not let you walk through a puddle. I carry the bags and try to prove that chivalry still exists. I'm not a jealous person, but I am protective. There's a big difference. I also do not do well with the perpetual emails, texts, and I suck on the phone at first. I prefer to meet in person so that we can see how we get along. Body language means a lot. I absolutely believe in the "spark". Either it's there or it isn't. If it is, that's amazing. If it's not, no worries. We have a nice dinner, then shake hands and part ways. Worst case scenario is we make a new friend. I'm not pushy or overbearing. I like to keep it very light with no pressure and let things develop naturally. I'll just be me and you just be you. If it's meant to be, it will. Thanks for taking the time and have a great day!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

None really. I'm new to the area

College

University of South Carolina Aiken, Aiken, SC

Favorite things

The water. Anything to do with being in or around the water. I feel drawn to it and kinda get nervous if I'm too far away from it.

For fun

I'm a pretty diverse person. I can clean a deer in record time, catch fish, cook, build a house, rebuild an engine, own you at Call of Duty, design and configure a complex enterprise business network infrastructure, quote Poe and Shakespeare, etc...

Last read

Sun Tzu - The Art of War. I read it about once a month. Other than that, it's basically tech manuals for work and certifications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral