
musicman4009

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
We all thought we were too cool for online dating, but look at us now.....:)

In his own words

just looking for my last first date, but not going to settle. I am an accountant, but my personality doesn't fit the stereotype. I am all about working hard and then enjoying your life outside work once you get your work done. Work to live, not live to work. I do have ambitions and goals and would like to be a CFO one day soon. That being said, since I am doing numbers all day, everyday, when I am not working, I like to be doing fun things. For example: Sporting events (Bears season tix holder, Sox, Bulls, Hawks and Indiana College BBall), Comedy clubs, bowling, going out to eat ( love outdoor restaurant patios), CONCERTS (live music junkie and many friends in the music business) and anything outside in the summer time. I am very much into running the lake these days, more like addicted now. If you are a runner and looking for a running partner, I could make an exception for that. :) I am a avid softball player as well and play in a couple leagues with friends and co workers. Family and friends mean the world to me, and I think its important people stay true to that. If you are a fun, down to earth, and easy on the eyes, then we probably will get along very well. I am not into games and looking for the real thing, so if you are just looking to be taken out and not looking for a relationship, then you are looking at the wrong profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a big dog person, but I don't have one. My little Jazmine i got when i was in college passed away a few years ago

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities-New Orleans, NYC, San Fran, Vegas, Red Rocks, South Florida. Bars/music venues- A live One, Easy Bar, the Vic, Aragon, the Riv, Kingston Mines, The Space, Dublins, Lux Bar, Green Mill, Five Star, Park West, Lincoln Hall

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Tv-Modern Family, the Office, True Blood,Boardwalk Empire,Shamless,, Homeland, Walking Dead Music- Beatles & Stones to Pearl Jam & U2 to Phish & the Dead to Tribe called Quest & Biggy to Daft Punk to Muse to Radiohead to Phoenix

For fun

Live music, movies, sporting events (Bears season tix holder, Sox & Hawks fan), comedy clubs, road trips, festivals, anything outside in the summer, Rockband, hanging with friends, Use to throw gynormous Halloween bashes at the Park West

Last read

The Life of John Lennon and currently reading Keith Richard's Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
The coolest Accountant you will ever meet. Not sure that is saying much though. I use to also manage a local funk band from Chicago as well, but had to give it up cause my day job was too demanding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not your typical jewish guy either. If the person makes you happy and you make them happy, then religion should not play a factor. Hasn't religion caused enough issues throughout the world? Should it keep two people apart that are meant to be?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference