
Fcheer33

29 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving every minute!

In her own words

Was born and raised in Miami, Florida. I am Cuban/Italian, so you know my family is big. I love it and the food is fantastic! I just opened my own All Star Cheer and Dance gym in Chantilly and while I have a full time job, my passion lies with my gym. There is nothing like having 85 families and amazing kids in your life. I wouldn't trade it for anything. With that said, my gym is my project right now, making it successful and watching it grow. I love Football, so much so that I saw my first game when I was about 3 weeks old (or so I'm told). I grew up in the Orange Bowl watching the Miami Hurricanes. But found myself at the University of Florida and a Gator, so let's just say the football in my life is interesting and most of my family does not approve of this choice. I have been in the DC area for about 4 years. I like it but could do without the snow (well driving in it at least) and I miss the beaches and Cuban food in Miami(can't get the good stuff here). I am pretty sarcastic (so I am hoping whoever I am with can take it and dish it, always makes it more fun) and a bit stubborn. I am pretty busy, but a great multitasker, so I make everything work. I love food and coming from my family; it's pretty much a requirement. I love a good white wine (have yet to find my red) and I am always up for a food/wine adventure.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I love dogs. I have one here but he is shared with one of my cheer families. I worked in a wildlife center growing up, so that is where the other comes in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Keys, Italy, small beach towns....and then some local spots are Matsu Sushi, Local 16 and Chi Cha Lounge.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love all music, so I can't pick a favorite. I love to watch Greys, George Lopez, Family Guy, E!, Criminal Minds etc... As for food, I come from a Cuban Italian family so food is big. Lets just say I am not picky.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, spending a day by the pool, reading a good book or trying out a new restaurant! Occasionally I head out to a lounge to dance or relax.

Last read

Reading In the Woods right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I currently work for a nonprofit that has a mentoring focus and I own an All Star Cheer and Dance gym.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Cuban/Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree