Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TallDrkfunLawyer

38 year old man | Newport Coast, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Corona del Mar, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Straight to the point - I am looking for someone who is real, fun, spontaneous, with no drama and loves to travel and just have fun!

In his own words

First off my main pic is how I feel being on this site! It is me cliff jumping in Cabo "crazy stuff" So about me - (Short and to the point): I am very passionate about everything I do, I am spontaneous and in the moment, I work hard and play hard, I just finished my Law program after 5 years of pain and no life, I love traveling, cooking, wine tasting, the beach, packing a bag and jumping on a plane or in the car and just leaving to a place with a beach or a nice pool. I love to cook, I love Sushi and good Mexican food, I love family and friends, I believe in helping people and kids, and I do not believe in drama, jealousy, or fighting! What I am looking for: A girl with sex appeal and a good head on her shoulders, someone who is real and down to earth, someone who can just go with it and be spontaneous, someone who is passionate and sensual, someone who cares about there appearance, and can adjust to any environment, loves the beach, nice dinners, shopping, and just staying in bed all day and cuddling. I am looking for something real, fun, and exciting and in the moment!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are Greece, Cabo San Lucas, Maui, Vegas, and Anywhere with a beach and a cocktail!

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I am a true Foodie, if I wasn't in Law I would be a Chef as I love to cook and drink wine and unique beers and my favorite restaurants are Nobu, Mastros, Javiers, and Walts Wharf.

For fun

When I have free time I love to paddle board, surk, ride bilkes on the beach, run, golf, go wine tasting, pack a bag and just go somewhere.

Last read

You don't want to know how much I have to read, crazy 7" thick contracts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in the Fashion and Entertainment industries as a contract lawyer. I assist with large contracts and negotiations for multi million dollar deals.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference