

30 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Brave, Work Hard, and Love Others. And enjoy yourself.

In her own words

I am a quiet, introverted, nerdy person who really enjoys thinking and analyzing media. I'm passionate but careful and admire hard work, unique thoughts, and passion. I have a witty and ridiculous sense of humor and have a fascination with the weird and unusual. I hope to find someone who is patient, kind, open-minded, honest, steady, and maybe just a bit geeky as well. I hope to find a relationship that is open and accepting where both me and my partner can be ourselves and maintain some independance. I am looking mostly for a relationship based in friendship.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Right now I live with an 8 year old chocolate lab. I love most animals but I love dogs. I do however have very strong feelings about the keeping of exotic pets and while I do like those animals I do not want to live with them or have them.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that has mountains. I really enjoy riding my bike through the local park.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music from folk to kpop. Favorite tv tends to be Parks & Rec, Leverage, Avatar the Last Airbender (I'm really looking forward to Legend of Korra), favorite book is Queen of Attolia by Megan Whalen Turner

For fun

I love to read and watch various media from around the world. I am also a writer. I self identify as a nerd and have a deep love and fascination with animation and serial narratives.

Last read

The last thing I read was reread Persuasion by Jane Austen. I also am an avid reader of independant comics and manga.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently working at a Goodwill but have returned to school to study to be a paralegal/legal assistant and with fuzzy plans to maybe go to law school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I identify as agnostic and do believe in God though not in any as prescribed by a known religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference