
gemini1290

43 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 85 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brunette's Rock!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

I am a secure,confident woman. I have a good sense of humor so i have been told. Im new to the online dating scene. I have heard alot about it. Some good some not so good. Im sure we all have our stories. Not every coffee or drink we have is going to be the one but maybe make a new friend or two along the way. Im outgoing and friendly and enjoy almost anything. Well maybe not skydiving . I was raised in south fla. so yes i am a beach fan. Anything outdoors sounds good. I love the movies, theater, drinks with friends or just what ever might arise. I enjoy most music but my favorite is country. My friends think im a very loyal ,honest good person. I treat people the way i would like to be treated . I enjoying watching football ( go dolphins ) yes i have hope for them . LOL .going to a game is fun also. Yes i have a team shirt!!!!! I am a proud mother of two beautiful girls that are a big part of my life. They live with me most of the time . I have a very good relationship with my ex husband so no drama here. We are good friends. I am a people person and can hold my own with most. I believe in friendship, chemisrty & communication. I like talking about everything. I say what is on my mind. I try to surround myself with positive people and honest people. I dont believe in regrets. Life is short and you never know what the next day brings. I am looking for my best friend, lover ,and soul mate . Yes i think we all have soul mates. I think people come in and out of our lives for a reason. Its a learning & growing process. So i will leave some things to the imagination and conversation if we meet........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like comedy shows, mystery movies & dramas. I enjoy a variety of different foods. I like trying new places anything goes. Im easy to please.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach,hanging out with my good friends.I like going to the movies ,the theater when the opportunity arises. I enjoy weekend getaways , but can be very content to spend a quiet weekend with someone special.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference