
goazcats97

38 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We could not talk or talk forever and still find things to not talk about...

In his own words

About me... Well, I'm heading down to Peru for the rest of June and early July, so if you find anything on here interesting or intriguing, message me and I'll get back to you when I return. A couple weeks exploring Inca ruins in the Andes. Anyway, on the same token... here in Tucson I live a very healthy, active lifestyle so our weather and variety of outdoor options support my habits. One of the activities I grew out of in my 30's is the partying, bar scene. Definitely not for me anymore. In a nutshell, I'm very ambitious in all arenas. Work, life in general, you name it. Get busy living or get busy dying. Be brave and send me a message, I like to meet and learn about new people. You never know unless you try. :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I like and enjoy most pets, but at this point in my life I'm just not home enough.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors. Restaurants with great food and atmosphere. Places I've never been.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Family. Friends. My job. Great food. Cozy and colorful socks. Books. Plastic sunglasses. People with positive energy. Sleep. Exploring the outdoors. Laughing. Teaching. Learning. Exercising. Holidays. New places. Hot tubs. Mountains. Documentaries.

For fun

Family and Friends. I'm about 25% finished walking across AZ on the AZ Trail. Running up Tumamoc. Anything that challenges me. Traveling. Eating. Reading. Sports. Making weird comments aloud in a checkout line with a straight face.

Last read

You name it. I have 6 different books that I'm currently working on. Mainly books based on history. Wish I had more time to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary school Principal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith has evolved a lot over the years. An interesting topic, but not with my 250 total characters in this space... :-)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
LOVE education in all forms