
Real_vansgharl

26 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's officially colder here than it is in Moscow. Thanks Obama!

In his own words

SHORT STORY: 1) Graduated from law school, took the bar exam, ready to jump into a nice legal career. 2) 6'4". I'm at the gym most days, for both cardio and weights. I have my black belt in Hupkwondo. 3) Blonde hair, blue eyes. My father's Ukrainian and my mother's Scottish, French, and English (American). 4) Well-educated but I love humor. I've never had an awkward pause in a conversation. I have lots of good stories to tell also. 5) I like going out and doing things, even if they're not something I usually do. Anything can be fun if I'm involved. LONG STORY: - I've traveled across the Atlantic four times, but never been further west than Chicago. I thoroughly enjoyed Berlin, Paris, and Istanbul. London needs to shape up, though. Don't even get me started on Toronto. - I believe that most people are actually pretty smart, or can at least justify why they act the way they do. As such, I tend to evaluate things from a variety of perspectives, playing Devil's advocate even if I don't agree with what I'm arguing. - I talk too much. I write too much. If you ask me a simple question about something I am interested in, you may very well receive a twenty minute lecture on the historical background and influencing factors necessary for understanding the answer to said question. I also like tangents. - I have little patience for people who are chronically-offended or have no sense of humor. I can't help but be baited into pushing the buttons of overly self-righteous individuals. Humor is an essential component of life that helps make it worth living. - On that note, I keep my tongue tucked into my cheek by default, and I laugh at myself more than anyone else. I also have some awesome stories to tell, though most of them are probably not appropriate to discuss until at -least- three messages in. In truth, I'm genuinely easy to talk to, and there should be no hesitation to do so. If you have no idea what to write, just send a wink or a like. I stop in here every couple of days to catch up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I live in Baltimore, so I'm partial to Fell's Point, Fed Hill, Power Plant, and Canton - pretty typical stuff. I also have some good friends living up in Towson that I visit regularly (not that Towson is a tremendous distance away, but still).

Favorite things

I like actively engaging with my surroundings more than passively enjoying them. I'd rather go out with no plan in mind than sit around doing nothing. I can enjoy most genres of movies and music, and definitely different kinds of food.

For fun

I thought I checked a whole bunch of boxes for this? I think I just got scammed. Anyways, I can make nearly any activity enjoyable if I set my mind to it! That said, I enjoy going out on the town, reading, raiding Netflix for goodies, and ice cream.

Last read

I tend to do most of my reading online, but I have a physical subscription to The Economist. My most recent novel purchase was a compilation of work by H.P. Lovecraft, because I saw it and nerded out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is a naturalized citizen from Ukraine. My mother is an American of Scottish, French, and English descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received an Honors history degree from the University of Delaware back in 2010. I also picked up a Political Science degree there when I wasn't paying attention. More recently, I earned my Juris Doctor from the University of Maryland in May 2013.