
swyn01

36 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are you the one?

In his own words

I consider myself a very honest, caring, open and easy-going person. I am also very shy but I do tend to open up after a little time. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I also consider having a few close friends much more important than having a bunch of friends you hardly know. I am a bit of a nerd and enjoy reading about various sciences and technologies. In general, I am also a bit of a homebody, but not to extremes, as I do go out with friends -- I'm just not a big crowd person. :) For movies/TV, I enjoy comedies, romance comedies, and science fiction. A few of my favorites include Avatar, Clerks 2, and The Proposal. As far as TV shows that are currently aired, I enjoy The Big Bang Theory and Two and a Half Men. I usually do not watch TV shows while they air and would prefer to just watch them when they are out on DVD/Netflix/Hulu. I waited to start watching The Office until it was in its last season. Once in a great while I also watch some anime as well but pretty much just what I happen to have on DVD. As for music, I have a wide range of taste. I enjoy most rock, pop, alternative and some country. I really do not care much for rap, R&B, or classic rock. Going through my current music, I have the most songs by MxPx, Paramore, Green Day, Kelly Clarkson, Avril Lavigne, Faith Hill, Disturbed, and Metallica. I think if you put them all in the same room, they would probably kill each other, so pretty eclectic tastes. :)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I don't read much fiction -- most of my reading is non-fiction/technical stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student
Currently, I am employed as a programmer/analyst for SUNY.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Buffalo State which a bachelors of science degree in the Spring of 2012.