
rbp9661

50 year old man | Loomis, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A THRILL A MINUTE

In his own words

I am looking for someone special to share quality time with. I enjoy getting out and doing a variety of activities, a good conversation, learning about new things, traveling, and meeting new people. I am more interested in the person I am with than the activity. I enjoy a quiet dinner and a good conversation, playing hard and getting dirty, a good concert, or getting out on the town and dancing. I am comfortable with people from all walks of life. I know my way around and enjoy the city but prefer the country. I am laid back, for the most part, and always game to try something new. I have not taken many photos of my life so this is pretty much it. Since posting my photos i have grown my hair quite a bit longer and gotten prettier. Well actually my kids would beg to differ. Just setting out to find someone to have fun with, hopefully leading to a long term relationship. I am fairly well traveled, honest to a fault, educated. I am happy to get out on the town or stay in and cook you a nice dinner. About my date positive sense of humor intelligent active likes outdoor activities passionate (not necessarily about politics) happy honest connects with me enjoys a good home cooked meal I am really not basing the type of person I am looking for on like activities, although they are important. I am more interested in attraction (which is hard to put into words if I could figure it out I would bottle it and sell it) Your smile the twinkle in your eyes a glance that says it all.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have raised a lot of different animals in the past. I have four head of cattle at this point.

Favorite things

Rock, country, blues, most music. Movies, some sports, business news, not too much tv.

For fun

Outdoors, new places, camping, abalone diving, sailing, gardening, BBQ with friends, good conversation, softball, an occasional art exhibit, cooking, working foredeck with the wind and ocean on my face as we round the mark and set the spinnaker.

Last read

newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been exposed to a wide variety of cultures and have gained an appreciation for people from different backgrounds. My roots are Scottish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral