Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CK10001NYC

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm having the time of my life, wanna join me?

In her own words

I am very blessed to have amazing friends in my life, but I finally decided that I need to have a best friend that is more. I am one of the rare born and raised New Yorkers. My father is British, so I spent a lot of time in England. I have 2 amazing younger brothers from my Dad's second marriage, they are currently in Australia. It's not so bad as Christmas has now become a summer holiday. It's a long flight but definitely worth it. They may be miles away but I love my family time. I love that my brothers call me "Sis". I's a big fan of traveling. Loyal to delta, and usually see a plane at least once or twice a month either for work or fun. Had the best work trip this summer to Corsica which then turned into a week stay on a yacht cruising through Sardinia and St Tropez. I work in the music industry on the creative side. I design album covers and things. I love my job and am lucky to make a living out of my creativity. I am always the one people can count on, whether you need me to watch your kids, save a slide show, enhance your photos or listen to your problems. But I am sick of being single, I am finally ready to grow up! LOL I like a guy who is kind and caring. Someone who enjoys and is well respected in their career. Looks are subjective, and it's ultimately about chemistry. I am initially shy, but I get over that quickly. If there is anything else you would like to know, ask away!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

pretty in pink, citizen kane, willy wonka and the chocolate factory...Lorde, Pusha T, Disclosure, Biggie, Justin Timberlake... Scandal, Mad Men, Parenthood, Touch, Girls, CSI.... Chocolate, celery, shepherds pie, stick toffee pudding

For fun

travel, art, theme parks, hanging out with my godson, brunch, movies, massage, concerts

Last read

Soundtrack Of My Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director/Music
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Half, but the half that qualifies me to be a Jew
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral