Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CantBottleThis

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Firecracker needs a light

In her own words

Perils of being a redhead: Random person: "What number is your hair?" Me: "You can't bottle this." Everyone has some distinguishing feature, mine just really stands out in a crowd. Grew up in a small Missouri town and moved to a big Texas city. I like to travel for the stamp it leaves on my perspective, not just on my passport. I've traveled extensively for both work and play and rarely encounter an adventure I'll turn down. From cliff jumping in Costa Rica to haggling in a Middle Eastern souk, there's not much I'm afraid of (except maybe Turkish cab drivers). I hope to find someone who enjoys experiencing the world in the same way. There is an artist floating around in me: I enjoy writing, photography, and play the guitar and piano (although I don't typically perform outside my living room). I love going to concerts and firmly believe if you can't sing good, sing loud! My friends say I'm the logical one with a spontaneous streak. I'm big into doing things that challenge myself and remind how big the world is Smart, sharp conversation where new ideas and differing opinions fly are one of my favorite things. It keeps everyone on their toes. I appreciate a guy who is a leader and gentleman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Dublin. She's nine pounds of rad.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tourist traps with a stop in off-the-path destinations. Have visited Peru and Israel in the last few months. I enjoy my local neighborhood. There is always something new popping up.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

adventures, being fancy, better wine, bicycling, correct spelling, gin, golf, guitar strumming, Jesus, languages, Mad Men, photography, random movies, the piano, sailing, traveling, whims

For fun

Travel! I was a competitive sailor in college and play golf. My job means I do a lot of entertaining and attending sporting events. I love music, plays, and art.

Last read

Daily Reads: The Daily Mail, Drudge, Flipboard's Lifestyle Section, and my news feed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales for a major chemical company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Being a Christian is important to me. I am active in my church and hope you would go with me (or me with you) eventually.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bioenvironmental Science. Degree in cleaning up chemicals, yet I sell chemicals for a living. Working for the enemy has treated me well.