Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of North Providence, RI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Attitude of Gratitude is moving to OKC - look for the smile :)

In her own words

Ciao! I consider myself an engaged, caring and independent woman. I do the right thing because it's the right thing to do, and believe helping others is my path in life. Say what I mean, mean what I say, and not say things mean. Healthy self-care is a priority, and knowing my limitations is a gift. I generally have a positive and enthusiastic outlook on life. My mantra is to live in an "attitude of gratitude," baby! Besides a full-time job in a large IT department, you can usually find me volunteering, spending time with friends and family, rocking out at a local show, or attending Deaf events (I've been learning ASL for the past 2 years.) Love rollercoasters (Front Row only please), baseball games, good music, great food and enjoying life! A nice hike in the woods balances me off, along with regular meditation practice and some exercise. Travel, more specifically "having adventures," is a dream that I pursue on a regular basis, although currently only locally. Reading, crosswords, puzzles and games are past times I don?t make enough time for. Hmmmm...what am i looking for? LOL...! I've learned many lessons regarding relationships over the past few years. These experiences (good or bad) have allowed me to grow and mature, and also taught me to take it easy! Meeting new people and seeing what happens is about my speed at the moment ? no expectations. The ideal person for me will be kind, thoughtful, independent, have a wonderful sense of humour, secure, and respectful ? of himself, me and others. This person should also know who they are enough to be comfortable and confident in possibly sharing that with a like-minded individual. Someone who is flexible and can easily relax watching a film on a Saturday night, or take off for a weekend journey filled with fun, food and spontaneity. Laughing daily is a must! Whether it?s a giggle, chuckle, guffaw, or belly-busting, teary eyed reliever ? I?m in! It?s wonderful for my spirit, and even better when shared (like delicious dessert from Pastiche.) Off to confirm my polling place for next week?s election and finish a bit of cooking as Hurricane Sandy passes. Take care and look forward to meeting you! Update: 3 Polling places and i finally voted! Survived the hurricane and learning my way around One thing i've learned: I'm not open to Winks but would enjoy receiving an email to strike up conversation. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Looking forward to having a medium sized, short haired dog with good temperment in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new; Sedona, AZ; my aunt's dinner table; beach, woods, MOMA, rockin out to a fave or new band,

Favorite things

yummy, smiling, beauty is in the simple, deliciousness, pleasing smells, rockin' out, acts of kindess

For fun

See above and below

Last read

Hmmmm...i generally have a few reads going simaltaneously...Tom Robbins in one room, ShambahlaSun another,; The Four Agreements somewhere in the house, and usually something fictional for fun around



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral